
lunaperson

38 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-35

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I've been in Dallas most of my life and know...

In his own words

I've been in Dallas most of my life and know the city well. I work to enable myself to see as much of the world as I possibly can. I get to travel for work fairly often so it eats up some of my time at home…. but not ALL of it. I will probably skip your profile if you 1) Have strict income $$ preferences listed on your profile - (it reveals motives) 2) Are ultra conservative. 3) Don't exercise. 4) Are SO into fitness that you can kick my ass. 5) Have no interest in the great outdoors. Not that I am better than these people, but I'm not interested in wasting your time or mine. I plan to live the rest of my life in happiness…. and to achieve that with a partner I'm seeking someone who accepts me for who I am and what I like. My type of woman treats everyone with respect and doesn't expect people to kiss her ass because of how good she looks. Dallas has a slew of people like this….I try to avoid these types. I'm looking for somebody that doesn't sweat the small stuff (cliche, I know) and could care less about material things, simply for the fact they they really don't matter. My car gets me from point A to point B. So does my mountain bike. Satisfaction! I'm not poor and I have a job that I am pretty good at and love (on the good days:-). I love conversation and want to connect on an emotional level - the physical stuff is important but doesn't matter if we can't share a personal connection first. I don't prefer to get caught up ping-ponging emails. I'm much more into direct interaction. Other than that, here is a quick-read on what I'm into… .and not. LIKES: Music Sports Being Active Traveling THC Nature The elderly Dancing Photography/Videography DISLIKES: Fake Not storing the shopping cart at the grocery store Thick makeup Bad music taste (current country, Top 40, mall rock) Bad TV (mostly "reality" TV). Cocky girls. Line Dancing Miscalculating the meaning of "chivalry".

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I would love to share time with a pet, but my time at home is limited enough that I don't think it'd be fair to him/her….So I currently don't live with one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

traveling pretty much anywhere….big cities, mountains, I'm always curious. Colorado, Europe, Thailand…….but locally I like Lakewood, Knox/Henderson, Fair Park, Deep Ellum, Bishop Arts District

College

University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

Recycling, some TV: Madmen, The Wire. Common courtesies - stowing away your shopping cart in the grocery store parking lot . Radiohead, Zeppelin, Bowie, Stones, Kinks, Luna, Ambulance, Tame Impala, Doves, Beck..... indie-rock, 60's-70's soul/RandB

For fun

LIve Music, sporting events - especially college football, camping, exploring on bike or under water, photography, singing/dancing anywhere,

Last read

Black Postcards, On the Road, Over the Edge of the World, The Beatles Anthology, Rolling Stones "A Concert in the Park"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I have a job that I enjoy very much and often feel fortunate to have.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a solid mix with an emphasis on Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God but am an Easter/Christmas churchgoer.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Broadcast Journalism