Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

libralove11

30 year old woman | Westwood, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is beautiful!!!!

In her own words

I'm looking for a honest guy that's comfortable in his own skin. Age and race doesn't really matter to me but a persons character is very important. Things I enjoy are watching boxing, cooking, all types music, walks on the beach, great book, fashion shows, charity events and sports events. I'm from little rock Arkansas (Razorbacks) moved to California 7 years ago and I love everything about it. I'm for sure a social butterfly, life of the party.I'm a October baby which makes me a libra. I would like a partner that I can share all the wonderful things I learned growing up in the south my southern values as well as share their different values and cultures. My guy must want to travel the world with me. I love to try new things and learn. Have a wonderful day, Miss Libra

Her interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Favorite things

-love anything blue -sushi -beach -great hygiene -cleaning -DIY -crafts -sewing -music -flowers -making $ -cooking healthy -recycling -veggies

For fun

Beach Happy hour Hanging out in santa monica dancing sports events bike riding movies exploring downtown LA farmer market thrift store hunting more of the beach wine drawing love flipping thru magazines redbox movies netflix hot tub



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference