Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

AppleJellyPie218

56 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 49-58 within 500 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
I can be quiet but never silent. My words will be kind and find the intended way to make a positive difference for someone.

In his own words

LIfe has so much to offer. The sImplest pleasures are the ones to cherIsh the most. when In a relatIonshIp, I am good frIend and companIon, carIng, concerned. I enjoy romance and affectIon. I wIll be the there durIng the ups and the downs, a lIke able person who Is honest and dependable. I am enthusIastIc about actIvItIes and plannIng. I have a lot of energy and I lIke to stay busy. KeepIng In mInd, though, Its Important to have quIet tIme, to unwInd and relax, partIcularly wIth someone specIal. I respect the needs and wants of my partner, and I am a good lIstener. I lIke the outdoors whether Its physIcal actIvItIes or a quIet walk, holdIng hands. I lIke sunrIses and sunsets, the beauty of nature. some say I am attractIve, beautIful and look much younger than my age. I am In good health and plan to keep It that way. I am very loyal personal to the one I love. I gIve all that I can gIve and then some. I often put others need before my own. When my partner and I are together, I am focused on the two of us, enjoyIng each others company. I am a passIonate person. I can doIng very lIttle In order to be content and happy such as cuddlIng whIle watchIng a movIe. "Its called takIng It easy". I wIll try anythIng at least once, well just about anythIng. I have a posItIve attItude, I am very seldom down. I am confIdent. I look forward to thIngs that are comIng. I am grateful for every day that I lIve. Not a materIalIstIc person, but I do enjoy the fIner thIngs In lIfe. I don't take second best. SIncerIty and a kInd heart are very Important to me. I enjoy beIng romantIc, affectIonate and thoughtful.... the ways to a man's heart

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy spending time at warm places and laying on the beach. I love traveling to places with rich historical backgrounds. I love Europe and also enjoy Italian food and love Palazzios and Pasccuci restaurants.

Favorite things

Enjoy cooking, if it's more than just for myself, especially if someone helps with the dishes! TV shows: CSI; Criminal Minds; Numbers; Medium; Cold Case

For fun

I enjoy stargazing, day trips, trail-walking, biking, exploring historical and archaeological sites, and other outdoorsy activities. Also enjoy theater, symphony concerts, and dining out, or cuddling on the couch with popcorn and a movie.

Last read

I like non-fiction as well as spiritual and stories that inspire. Atlas Shrugged, Emmett Fox or a Vince Flynn Spy thriller; DaVinci Code; Way of the Peaceful Warrior; anything by Beck or O'Reilly on life or politics and Jim Collins on business.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have a wonderful Job in Telecommunications.
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Italian
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral