Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

thedreamer928

24 year old woman | White Bear Lake, MN, USA | Seeking men 20-30 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I Only Ask To Be Free

In her own words

I'm optimistic and goofy. I want to get to know someone who I can have fun new experiences with, and eventually have someone I can start a life with. I am very blessed to have such a smart, easy-going son. He is just as goofy as me and has the ability to make me laugh Alot. I would like to find someone who likes to try new things and is a kind, hard-working individual. Someone who can handle my kind but crazy family :) And most importantly someone who values me and knows what Ive been through and who I am. Who can understand my strengths and weaknesses and be as Supportive and Encouraging as I am. I'm not perfect or easy to understand All the time because I've been through ALOT in my short 22 Years, but I am a blunt and honest person.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I Love animals. Not afraid of much and I've even owned a fox and a beagle (fox and the hound). However I dont like bugs or insects, they really gross me out even though I do like being outdoors Alot!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Isla Mujeres, Mexico is a favorite vacation spot, and I would like to see more of Europe. I havent been to alot of places in the U.S. but I have been to Florida a couple times and California once. I'll go anywhere just to see something new.

Favorite things

I Love food. I love food :) I like country, rock, a little rap. When I watch TV I have a WIDE range of shows I watch. Storage Wars, Ice Road Truckers, American Horror Story, Terra-Nova, I used to watch Smallville & One Tree Hill :p I'm not too picky

For fun

I am a very adventurous person. I will try anything. I love movies, skating/hockey, Call of Duty, dancing, scrapbooking, traveling, scubadiving, bowling, puzzles & I'd like to continue to experience new things with someone who is as adventurous as me

Last read

I read a wide range of books too. I've read mystery, romance, religion, sci-fi, and others. I've most recently read Redeeming Love which is written by a Christian author but is about a prostitute. I'm open to anything really.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I pursued my Nursing degree and got my generals done but took time off to take care of my 1 year old boy and to figure out if I would like to go somewhere else in the medical field. I am a Certified Nursing Assistant and also Pesticide Applicator.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm the 3rd generation of my family that has lived in the U.S. My great grandma was fresh from Germany. We love our family recipes and I have visited Germany twice. Once for three days to snowboard in Edelweiss and once for two weeks in Heidelberg.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I consider my faith one of the most important parts of my life. I've been through alot. Sometimes life is busy and its easy to forget some things but I make it to church almost every Sunday and its important to me to incorporate God into family life.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have my Nursing Generals done however Im looking into some other areas of the medical field as well. I am considering joining the Air Force Reserve in a year or so to work 1 weekend a month here in St. Paul to pursue other job interests as well.