
dwpeterson21

25 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
message me and see what transpires.

In his own words

I'm a laid back and fun guy, i love adventure and like to do crazy things, like skydive, snowboard, wakeboard, and go to concerts. I am a big dork and don't take life too seriously. life isn't counted by how many breaths you take, but by the moments that take your breath away. I'm a real down to earth guy looking for someone who likes to be dorky and weird with me. I'm currently trying to get a job as an EMT at a hospital and i plan on transfering to CSULB soon to major in health science. I'm not the most talkative guy in the world at first but make fun of me a little and i will loosen up, im not a fan of small talk, I'm more a person that you can bounce ideas off of. Im loyal, friendly, smart, energetic, fun to be around. I'm a nice guy with a wild side. Feel free to send me a message and talk to me. I want a girl who takes care of her body and enjoys living somewhat of a healthy lifestyle, You don't need to have a supermodel body, but just take care of yourself is all i ask. I like staying fit and would hope you would do the same. I'm interested in getting to know a girl as a person and how she can contribute to my life as well as me contribute to hers. I'm looking for a girl who shares some of the same passions as me but also has different passions that i can learn about. I like going out on the town every once in a while but i also like sitting at home cuddling watching movies. I want a girl who i can trust.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

i have two boxers at my house that are so much fun to be around!! i love dog and like most animals.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

MVPs burgers, Alex's Bar, Ferns, Big Bear Moutain, My house

College

Long Beach City College, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Music- almost anything but mostly metal, ska, punk, hardcore, rock n roll. Movies- Thrillers, Comedies, Action favorite movie inception Food- Chicken fettucine alfredo, BBQ anything.

For fun

Snowboard, Wakeboard, workout, yoga, video games, listen to music, learn new stuff on the internet.

Last read

anything on Stumbleupon.com haha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Student, valet driver, and takeout server
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree
I am close to transfering to CSULB to study health science