Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Northglenn, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-45 within 20 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
So a little about me and here we go... I have...

In his own words

So a little about me and here we go... I have a great career that has put me where I am at today, I own my own vehicles and house. My parents raised me right with a great since of morals, values and installed a very self efficient drive in myself and my siblings. They also did it a little old school, I always hold the door for a lady and will always give up my seat for her or any elder of myself (a woman should never have to get her own door). I have ran into the self efficient girls that frown at things like that, it's not being disrespectful but the opposite and showing the most respect I believe. I have an amazing group of friends/family that I can call on at any time and they can call on me jumping to make sure they are good. I like to go out have a couple of drinks and let loose when possible with my friends and family, but with the house and work though it's only a few times a month. I have a very quick mind, I love to joke around and make people laugh. What I am looking for a... This is a tough one to describe, I see every ones lists and hope I don't sound picky. My "Interests" on this site that I filled out is more like a rough draft. I do believe that there has to be a strong physical / mental and emotional connection on each side of the coin to keep the drive alive. I understand that the mental and emotional part takes time but the physical is what draws us together and makes us want to get the next steps in a relationship. Anyways kind of babbling, back on track. I am looking for some one that is not timid but not over bearing either, with my friends and family you have to be able to handle your own when we get together. I take parts of my life very seriously but for the most part I like to relax and have fun and would like some one who knows when to let things go so we can have some fun. One major thing, I have a motorcycle and that is a huge part in my life as well (nothing weird just my thing). If you are into them great, if not it really doesn't matter just means on some days you go do your thing and I will go do mine, everyone needs some me time every once in a while. So that is a little about me a nut shell, need to save some for if we meet. If you like what you see and read please hit me up, good luck in the hunt and if not with me I hope you find what you are looking for.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There is a place in Fort Morgan that I love to ride my bike to in the morning for breakfast. When it comes to bars as long as it has music, a dance floor and not a lot of drama I am good.

Favorite things

I go camping once every summer, the dogs love it no leashes just fun and tennis balls. I like all music but prefer faster upbeat (rock/rap).

For fun

Movies, play pool, bowling, riding motorcycles, going out dancing, football Sunday parties, hanging out and getting dinner with my friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I don't care what faith you have, what you do or don't believe, as long as you don't tread on mine.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference