Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

xtremefc

42 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 33-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi

In his own words

I know for some people talking about themselves is easy, I am not one of them. I would like to consider myself worldly. I grew up in London, moved to Nevada, and have also lived in St. Louis. That is quite a wide spectrum of places to live in. I enjoy many different things, and will try most things once, just don't ask me to jump out of a plane, when I buy a ticket I expect it to include a landing. Sometimes when you try something you don't think you will like you surprise yourself and find something you like. I am looking for friends, I am a believer you don't search for that special someone, if everything falls into place you find each other. Some of the qualities I look for are honesty and mutual respect. If I sound like someone you might be finding out a little bit more about, let me know and I will be looking forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I visited London for the 1st time in 10 years and had a great time. I have forgoten what a wonderful city it is. The best in the worlk in my opinion, sorry New Yorker's. I also like to travel to Turks and Caicos

Favorite things

Van Gough's Vase with 15 Sunflowers. The Office, the best mocumentry ever, and I am not like David Brent. Trainspotting, it gets better and better every time I wach it. Indian food which I am learn to cook myself. I like yoga for the mind and body.

For fun

I will try most things once. I don't tend to go out and party any more. Been there done that. I enjoy spending time with friends, trying new places both in and out of town. I do enjoy culture that is one thing that is lacking in Las Vegas.

Last read

On line traffic school. I swear I didn't run the red light.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
All English born in London, parents granparents born there too.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I am Church of England, so I have a good excuse for not going to Church that often.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to City Of London, the high school over here, followed by the University of Nevada. Go Wolf Pack.