Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

don_254

46 year old man | Inglewood, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Success coms from knowing that you did your best tobe come the best that you are capable of becoming.

In his own words

, "My friends describe as being smart ,shy, funny giving dependable and,lovable.I love sports that includes football NCAA college (USC TROJANS) NBA Basketball (LA LAKERS) fitness walking and weight training.Fitness is one of the many ways to good health and longevity,so I try to work on my fitness 3-4 times a week. Im a huge food network fan,and is definitely looking for his soue chef in life.So I consider myself a pretty good cook,and its that love of cooking im abale to express my creativity. I'm looking for my partner in life. There's a poem by Albert camus, "Don't walk in front of me,I may not follow;Don't walk behind me, I may not lead;Walk beside me,and just be my friend." I am looking for a long term relationship someone who can be my best friend,my lover and my companion in life. Some of the qulity i'm looking for includes,someone who's caring,thoughtful,passionet,loving,loyal sensitive,fun,and a great conversationest.I'm looking for someone who can laugh at a corny joke and yet, doesnt take your self to seriously i'm looking for someone that doesnt mind working out together at the gym. walking on The Straind in Hermosa Beach on a lazy Sunday afternoon,or just chill at home with and nice glass of wine and a good movie.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite hot spot in Los Angeles includes, Hermosa beach, Santa Monica Farmers Market, The Grove, LA Live. I havent had the opptunity to do that much travling however on my list of destinations to hit are, Paris,Italy,and return to Japan.

College

Santa Monica College, Santa Monica, CA

Favorite things

cooking ,baking, coffee, reading a good book, lazy sundays laying around watching movies. Walking on the strand, and shairing a cup of Yogurtland with the one you love(that's one cup and two spoons)

For fun

I workout 3-4 time a week,swim, spin and,walk. I enjoy going to the movies,cooking and baking.I love the Arts and museus. I love sports so i try to suport my local teams by taking in a game or chilling out people watching with a cup of coffee.

Last read

Tavis Smile "Failed up"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college