Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a fellow fun-loving, optimist who can make me smile.

In her own words

I am an indentical twin (don't get any ideas!) but still have managed to stay unique! I want the same things most people have fun, be happy and make the most of life! I love living in Washington, DC, and making the most of what this city has to offer. I am proud to be an attorney, a marathon runner, a sister, a daughter, a friend, and a Penn Stater. The people closest in my life would probably describe me as optimistic, laid back, cheerful, friendly, funny, loyal, and intelligent - but remember I used the word "probably" so you'll have to find out for yourself : ) I am looking for a partner who shares my general interests, although I don't need a twin...I already have one! If you like, to run and spend time outside, that's a plus (and if you open doors, that's another plus!), but most importantly, I am just looking for a good person who shares mutual goals, which for me includes challenging each other to become better people and making each other laugh and smile. I love to be social and I am up for almost anything whether it's rooting for Teddy to finally win at a Nats game, drinking a beer on a rooftop bar, grilling by the pool, or spontaneously taking a trip out of DC. I have a great group of friends in DC and would love to find someone who is social and doesn't mind joining the festivities, in addition to alone time. I am a runner and practice yoga a few times a week. I absolutely love to travel, especially if it involves the beach. I just returned from CO, where I jumped off a 30 foot cliff into the Colorado River! When I am not working or exercising, I love to cook (and eat!), go to happy hours, volunteer, listen to music, watch movies, read (I have a huge stack of New Yorkers and am constantly behind), and generally try new things. I am a huge DMB fan (I've stopped counting the number of concerts) and love classic rock but I can also be found putting on a cowgirl hat at a Kenny concert!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love watching a game Cleveland Park Bar and Grill, having a glass of wine at the Tasting Room, Proof or a local winery, happy hour the Mandarin (close to work) or Chef Geoff's, grabbing pizza Comet or Italian Pizza Kitchen, sushi at Oya.

Favorite things

My favorite movies range from The Departed to When Harry Met Sally, my favorite shows include House, Friends, Rizzoli and Isles, all of the cooking shows, my favorite bands are DMB and the Stones but love all types music, from classic rock to jazz

For fun

Run (trail and road), Football, hockey, and baseball games, Cook, Entertaining, Reading, Yoga, trying new bars and restaurants, movies

Last read

I am always a reading a New Yorker that is probably a month behind! I am currently reading a really bad book and can't decide whether to finish! I'm also reading "Me Talk Pretty One Day" by David Sedaris.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I love my job in the technology/communications can thank me for that cell phone you're probably attached to ; )
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Graduate degree