
dreamangel2love

49 year old woman | Marshville, NC, USA | Seeking men 48-54 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Commit to the Lord whatever you do, and your plans will succeed. Proverbs 16:3

In her own words

Ask and it will be given to you; seek an you will find; knock and the door will be opened to you." Matthew 7:7 "You are every reason, every hope, and every dream I've ever had, and every day we are together is the greatest day of my life." I hope to meet...a Christian man, my best friend, my soul mate, the person who will always have my back (and I'll have theirs), to share the depth of love and commitment where you'd lay down your life for each other. I know that exisits, but I also know it is rare. I have 2 children that are grown and live away from home. I love them dearly and miss them, but I am proud of the paths they have chosen. I am looking for a relationship with someone that is about at the same place in life I am. About me: I truly enjoy volunteering and helping those that are less fortunate. I am loyal to those that are close to me; I have a kind heart and a giving nature. I am soft spoken and calm. I enjoy people and nature. I love being outside, preferably doing some type of physical activity. Spending time on a lake is a bit of heaven to me. Good health practices are very important to me. Exercise and good nutrition are a big part of my life. I would prefer to have a partner that is also health conscious (with no facial hair.) My match would be well spoken and intelligent. He would put God first in his life, be loving, non-confrontational, loyal, and a good communicator. He would be willing to accept me as I am, love me unconditionally, and help me to be the best person I can be. I would hope he was insightful enough to fall in love with my heart.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I am allergic to cats and cigarette smoke.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Fiji was my favorite! Greece and Hawaii are on my bucket list. I love being around water-especially lakes! I like to vacation in places that are less touristy to enjoy the beauty and culture. I loved Hilton Head, Paris, the Bahamas and Mexico.

Favorite things

Chocolate, grilled seafood, crab legs, shopping, tropical places, the lake, dresses, meaningful conversation, the color PINK, current events, Adele, Seether, Staind, 3 Doors Down, Jason Aldean, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert, Florida Georgia Line.

For fun

I go to the gym 5 days per week. I also enjoy cycling (road biking), and kayaking. I love traveling/exploring new places, even if it is only a weekend trip. I like treasure hunting in thrift stores. I am very feminine and I like feminine things.

Last read

I enjoy reading books on health and nutrition. I read my Bible daily, work related books, self help, and inspirational books. I'm also a news junkie and avidly read about current events.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have a deep rooted faith that sees me through all things. 1 Corinthians Chapter 13 is my favorite chapter in the Bible. My faith is important to me, and I am looking for someone that feels the same.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral