
gingerli42

45 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 39-53 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm wide awake...

In her own words

Fun stuff: I'm taking belly dancing lesson and yoga! *Update-I fell down some stairs at a wine bar, so I'm basically doing physical therapy right now. Blah! Belly Dancing is more fun, but I'll be back at it in about a month. Incidentally, the fall was totally not my fault. Someone turned the lights off as I was teetering down the stairs. Really! My family is so important to me-they are all here in Texas, which is why I moved back in March. I have a big fat pug that I LOVE. I hope you will love him, too. I'm feminine and I love to dress up. I'm 6' in heels. I can be very "girly" but I do enjoy outdoorsy activities too. I have a funny bone. I find humor in the irony or ridiculousness of life. (Ridiculousness happens to be one of my favorite shows for that very reason). I'm generally friendly unless I'm put off by someone for a good reason-I have that instinct about people. At this point in my life, I have nothing to prove to anyone. There's a lid for every pot, so love it or leave it. You be you, I'll be me. I'm not one of these crazy girls that has a checklist, or "rules". Egad, I can barely keep myself in line without having to monitor the man in my life. Some general guidelines: please don't be rude-to me, or in general; please don't yell-at me, or in general; if you have an overall negative aura, hate your life, hate other people, or yourself, are clinging to the past, hold grudges or fail to be grateful for what you have, seek counseling. I have a philosophy-If I'm not lifting you up, I'm keeping you down. I have made major changes in my life to ensure I am surrounded by people who love and value me, and vice versa. Favorite food-crab or lobster, red wine/red meat; Favorite color-pink; Favorite flowers-daisies, peonies, cala lilies; Vices-chocolate, shoes, perfume; Motto-say what you mean, and mean what you say. That's all for now...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a pug. I love all kinds of animals. Not keen on snakes as pets, or tarantulas, scorpions, etc. If it eats bugs or rodents, it belongs outside.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Real men.

For fun

Let it go, Let it roll right off your shoulder. Don't you know, The hardest part is over. Let it in, Let your clarity define you. In the end, We will only just remember how it feels. Our lives are made, in these small hours, these little wonders...

Last read

Blink, Why French Women Don't Get Fat, Texas Monthly, I am NOT reading 50 shades of grey!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral