
WorkOutGirl1986

28 year old woman | Aberdeen, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 50 miles of Matawan, NJ

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The girl next door :)

In her own words

I am a social studies teacher and a coach at a high school, and I love my job. I have a huge passion for music and love going to concerts. I am almost always listening to something while I am driving or at the gym, and when my friends and I get together, I am always in charge of the playlist. I love sports, and I like to watch them. I would love to find someone to sit on the couch with in sweats and turn the game on. I love running, and have completed three half-marathons. I enjoy kickboxing and other forms of exercise. As much as I like eating healthy and working out, I allow myself time to go out with friends to the bars and splurge on the weekends. I have a passion for history and pop culture, particularly from World War II until the end of the Vietnam Era. I have always been one of the most outgoing in the room, always making people laugh and keeping everything fun. As assertive and outgoing as I am, I have a very quiet side though. I can be very introverted and tend to keep to myself a lot. I enjoy my down time, especially after being at work all day. I get along very well with my family, and family is very important to me. I am a simple girl; I don't wear makeup and I am comfortable in my own skin. I think to a degree you have to be... I feel that I am set in my own life and happy where I am at, and it's time to meet someone else. I could keep typing but I will save the rest for our conversation if you are interested...

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to fun bars and restaurants, especially those by the beach. I go to a lot of concerts, especially in the summer.

College

Monmouth University, West Long Branch, NJ

Favorite things

I absolutely love music. I love the Dave Matthews Band, and music similar to them as well. I enjoy classic rock, hip hop and r&b, alternative (especially 90s) and pop. I also love to go out to eat, and to cook. I almost always eat pretty healthy.

For fun

I go to the gym 5-6 times a week, and I play on field hockey and softball teams for fun in the summer. During the week, I like to relax after the gym and cook dinner and unwind. On the weekend, I like to go out with friends.

Last read

I like to read books about history and pop culture, especially music and the 1960s and 70s. I have a bookcase of all history and pop culture and music books on display in my tv room. I get Runners World magazine, and also like to read about fitness.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference