
Kirkkis_

26 year old woman | Kensington, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
4'10" (147cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
:)

In her own words

I've been in San Diego for approximately 3 years, and I like it, though I have only met one person that is actually from here. Originally, I am from Puerto Rico and lived in Florida for a few years. I currently manage the call center office for a California storage company. I try to stay active on weekends to keep things interesting. I ride a motorcycle and riding without destination is one of my favorite things to do. I also enjoy hiking, the beach, playing pool while having a few drinks, bowling (though I am no pro), reading, and any other random new experiences that I find interesting. You could consider me a computer nerd as I enjoy online games, built my own computer to support those games, and can easily fix and diagnose most issues. I went to college a few years back and hope to continue my education very soon. Things are very simple. Black and white. I don't ask for much. You don't have to travel the world, be rich, or show me pictures of all the amazing outdoor things you do. Be honest, have your own drive and motivation to succeed, be a gentleman, and take care of your mind and body.

Her interests

Camping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Shepherd mix and Dachshund mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Currently visiting all the places under SDCitybeat.com to see the best the city has to offer.

Favorite things

My taste in music varies, but it does not include most of the mainstream music. I am a heavy Pandora user. I use Netflix a lot instead of having cable but my favorite show of all time is That 70's Show.

For fun

Ride my motorcycle, take my dogs hiking or to the dog park, exploring new places (bars, restaurants, etc etc), occasional online gaming, drawing, and reading.

Last read

I read a lot of books without actually reading the titles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Call Center Manager for a self storage company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral