Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

vabactor

32 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 100 miles of Norfolk, VA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is what happens when you are busy making other plans.

In his own words

How do you give words to a life? So here I am, single..never married and not totally sure how to find a great women in today's world. I know you are still out there but I swear finding a good women is like catching a unicorn. A little about me -in one easy line you could definately define me as a dog person. I am very independant, loyal and determined. Almost loyal to a fault I am sometimes told- . I chase cars and love to have my ears rubbed as well. Yes- I am an Actor and a model. Yes- I work with LOTS of women. If that bothers you, pass my profile by please. If I just wanted to date ever girl I worked with, I wouldn't be here would I? If anything it has taught me the difficulties in finding a good one all the more. What do I consider to be a great women you might ask? Well I'm glad you did! She has to be fun, attractive, intelligent, witty(I'm a sarcastic dude) able to hold her own on issues she prizes(I love a good challenge) and have CHARACTER! But to me Character is defined by many smaller things that make up...well..your character. A person must be honest, driven, loyal and as willing to go as far for me as I am for them. It is a sneaky, crafty little quality that is never well defined, but always well recieved. She has to be a person I will wake up every day and cherish the fact that she is a part of my life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Dogs rock.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local theaters, NYC, LA...Greece. And any local hole in the wall thats awesome.

Favorite things

I have a pretty eclectic mix of music taste....anything goes if it is well done and fun. As far as Movies and TV shows, I like anything that values acting and plot over BS. Dramas, witty comedy and such are personal favorites

For fun

Depends on who I am with honestly. On my own I read, hang out with friends, work on my cars and catch tons of movies.

Last read

The Call of Cuthulu by H.P. Lovecraft. Awesome read. And a BUNCH of Shakespeare



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I run a branch of a sales organization and am also a full time Actor and Model
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Yea, like most Americans I am a mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college No preference