Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Dannyboyj1980

34 year old man | Corinth, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 20 miles of Denton, TX

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When it's right...

In his own words

I enjoy good times with those that can make me laugh. Family is always first. I try my best to enjoy any day that I have off and hope everybody remembers that tomorrow is never promised so always make the most of the day you're in. I grew up in a small town in Iowa and my career has given me the opportunity to see a lot of the country....who would have thought that there was more to eat than corn and the word "soda" means the same as "pop"?! I come from a large family (4 brothers and a sister) which has taught me that having a big brother is important, you can't always get what you want, and to be sure to eat your dinner fast so you don't go hungry... I believe my friends would describe me as kind, considerate, and all of the other "good" traits that you may be looking for...and if they don't describe me as this then I'm not above "defriending" them on facebook. I'm looking for someone who is willing to go with the flow, enjoys sports, is a better speller than me, and thinks I'm better looking than any movie star. This may eliminate a lot of you but give it a shot anyways...my personality just may win you over. Ohh....and I prefer emails over "winks" (screw it, I'll even take a wink).

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have only lived in the area for a short time so I'm sure there is still a lot to discover!

Favorite things

Sports. Outdoors. Night out with friends. I'm a "guy's guy" and the stereotype pretty much fits.

For fun

I enjoy anything that involves the outdoors. Whether it is going for a hike, hanging out on the lake or enjoying beverages with friends on a good patio, I'm all about it. Huge sports fan but also will never turn down a good movie.

Last read

Same Kind of Different As Me



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
American!!!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference