Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Bebette9

28 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Actions speak louder than words.

In her own words

I guess I'll start with what I'm looking for, I'm not just looking for a "nice guy". I need a man who excites me, one that keeps me on my toes with his wit and stimulates me mentally, is educated (whether in college or through self education), and someone who understands me and my humor without constant explanation. I'm looking for someone to grow with; I want to travel and eventually one day start a family so I don't have time for someone who's unstable or insecure. People tell me I have an old soul and I tend to be a tad old fashioned when it comes to dating so trying this site is going to be a change for me. I really appreciate a man who can make me feel safe, open doors for me, walks on the side of the sidewalk nearest the street while holding my hand (corny I know), sits next to me rather than opposite me at tables, and just overall makes me feel like I am appreciated for being the woman that I am. There is no bigger turn on that a man who actually acts like a gentleman and whom is aware of their surroundings! I prefer not to be an open book as there is much more to me than I could establish in this essay so if you are truly curious about something, ask me, don't merely assume. I am very thankful for my loving and supportive family and friends, my health, and my puppy. Without these essentials, we are nothing. I enjoy making other people happy, especially my significant other I love to spoil them! It is what drives me, nothing makes me giddier than planning a surprise for someone. As much as I am a hopeless romantic, I also accept the fact that I am just as responsible for my own happiness as anyone else and I don't mind putting forth effort as well. As someone else put it, "I am an independent woman who is dependent on building a happy and healthy relationship." Because of this, if I am making you a priority in my life I deserve loyalty and appreciation in return. I'm not looking for a perfect guy, simply the perfect guy for me! If I don't reply to your message please don't be offended, I wish you luck in finding whatever it is you're looking for!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite restaurants are Moonfish, Texas de Brasil, Pollo a la Brasa Mario, Agave Azul, Pho Vinh's, Lee n Rick's, and Rocco's Tacos. I enjoy trying new places and exotic cuisine!

Favorite things

I tend to get bored easily and bounce back and forth between hobbies, including but not limited to: painting, collecting perfume, reading, cooking new recipes, working out, learning new languages, philosophy, etc.

For fun

I enjoy going to the beach, the lake, theme parks, quiet dinners, movies, museums, Magic games, you name it as it really doesn't matter and I don't mind getting dirty, it's more important who you're with (which also means I enjoy some alone time).

Last read

"The Mandarins" by Simone de Beauvoir



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My father is an American mix of Russian, German, and miscellaneous decent and my mother is from Colombia.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I live on my own, work full time, and take courses part time.