
MissSamanthaJo

30 year old woman | North Jackson, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You will never know if you do not take a chance...

In her own words

I am a single mother and school teacher. I love my daughter and my job. I teach math and computers. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. My daughter and I enjoy being outdoors. During the summer, we camp out, go to the lake, and there isn't a day that passes that we don't go swimming. In my spare time I read, listen to music, catch up on current events and exercise. Lately I've been watching football since its finally on. I'm a Steelers fan. I also like to cook and bake. I make awesome cinnamon rolls and pepperoni rolls. I worked at a photography studio for 6 years and I still enjoy photography. What I would like is to find someone who wouldn't mind dinner, movies, staying at home, taking a trip... I am up for anything.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I have a cat and a turtle. At school I keep a betta. Thinking about getting a dog for Christmas for my daughter. We had our Great Dane put to sleep on Halloween :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going to the mall and the park. I love the beach though I rarely go. I also enjoy amusement parks.

College

Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

I am a huge fan of '80s music though I will listen to anything. Anything goes for television as well. When it come to food, I just might be the pickiest eater you will ever meet.

For fun

I am an avid reader. I love going to the movies and shopping. I have to spend time with my kiddo. I've been doing a lot of walking and running. Plus I always seem to have music playing. I enjoy going out to dinner with friends and family.

Last read

Wouldn't you love to know that?!?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I can teach math and language arts-reading to students in grades 4 to 9. Someday, I would love to be a college professor. I currently work at an inner-city charter school. Tough crowd.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mother is Italian and my dad is Heinz 57.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended YSU for 5 years as an Honor Student. I am currently working toward my Master's and anticipating beginning my PhD immediately following