
FunLoveOneHeart

48 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-41 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excited about life together

In his own words

I like to dance and on occasion might even break into song if so inspired. I like to cook if it's for others and especially like having my friends over for an international pot luck dinner. I like to communicate and am very open with my best friends. I am self-aware and am almost always seeking to better myself but some days I just want to let it all go for a bit and just...be. I am passionate about my acting career and grateful for my software design job. I've started to delve more into my spiritual side, which strengthens and balances me, and I'm thankful to have a loving sister and great friends who help guide me on that journey. I've always been very tolerant/open to other people's cultures, sexual preferences and beliefs and just don't get why other people want to force their opinions down your throat and I'm very opinionated about it! I'm looking to meet a woman who is a great communicator. Honest, open and willing to face up to whatever challenges life throws our way. Who takes my energy level up high just by being around her and I do the same for her. We cheer each other on in life and our careers. I figure if you're like that you've got to have a great sense of humor, be playful, self aware and full of life. You live a healthy lifestyle (that may be more to keep me on track :) And it's a great added bonus if you like to dance and even sing.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Grove and Farmers Market, The Santa Monica Pier and Promenade, Boulevard 3, Taco truck on Olympic and La Brea, Solar cafe.

Favorite things

Good company, Love, Dancing, Spirited conversation, Hiking, Being out in nature, Having fun with friends, Helping/inspiring people, Good food, Going on little adventures...

For fun

Dancing, singing, hiking, little adventures, farmers market, discovering new places (waterfalls, cafe's, restaurants, hiking trails, amazing vistas).

Last read

Currently reading: The Monk Who Sold His Ferrari And have two other books waiting: illumination and World Religions



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference