
jiggychickadee

45 year old woman | Oakville, ON, CAN | Seeking men 45-55 in Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The first thing you should know about me is...

In her own words

The first thing you should know about me is that I am a proud mother of 2 very amazing kids. So, if you don't like kids, I am probably not the woman for you. A little about me, I love to read and usually have 2 or 3 books on the go. I know my way around the kitchen, but appreciate it when a man does too. I love to laugh and have a great sense of humour. I love to have fun and be silly. I have no problem getting dirty in the garden and usually clean up pretty good. Being Canadian, I can't say I have a favourite season. I truly love our Canadian weather and experiencing all the elements! In the winter I ski, toboggan, build snowmen and make snow angels. In the summer, I garden, walk, hike, swim and well just lay around the pool :-) . I try to find balance in being active and enjoy lazy nights watching movies or playing games. Qualities and characteristics that will work in your favour, Please be taller than me. I like a man who takes pride in his appearance.....and you have to have a sense of humour or forget about it! I never used to understand why people posted pictures of their pets…until I got one :-) I have a 1 year old Bernese Mountain Dog…so I guess if your not a fan of big goofy dogs that drool an awful lot, we won't be a match. Please do not contact me if you have not posted a photo. I will not respond. If I've caught your attention, say hello and tell me a little about yourself. Thanks for reading my profile and I wish you luck in finding that special someone. J

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a very handsome Bernese Mountain Dog who just had his 1st birthday!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Boston, Florence, Vermont, my backyard, anywhere near the water

Favorite things

the smell of a wood burning fire, the first snowfall, the sound of children laughing while at play, a big glass of red

For fun

I love travelling, weekend get-aways, gardening, curling up with a good book, watching a really good movie, walks along the water

Last read

The Rosie Project



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference