Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

oahu1234

54 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 47-58 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There are many things that I am passionate...

In her own words

There are many things that I am passionate about but if I had to narrow it down, art and cooking are my two favorites. My artwork is influenced by personal experiences and intriguing images. I also enjoy immersing myself into an art exhibit and feel fortunate to live close to so many museums and galleries. Have also traveled quite a bit and have enjoyed the influences of art and architecture from other countries such as the medieval cities in Europe or the shrines and temples in Asia. It is quite a personal experience for me to be able to share an my interests with someone special. Regarding cooking, I love to go to the local Farmers Market on the weekend and see what I can create from the season’s offerings. Holiday baking is a favorite time for me since it gives me the opportunity to make cookies, cakes, and pies for family and friends. Am hoping to find someone special to taste my decadent brownies or to stroll with me through the Farmers Market and to help me create a dish we could share accompanied with a glass of our favorite wine by the glow of candle light. Of course, I also have many other interests. I love exploring in either local areas or in my travels. I also enjoy getting to know new people and sharing experiences. And, always, enjoy reading or just watching a favorite movie. My favorite music is classical, jazz, and swing. Also enjoy the opera and the ballet. In a potential life partner, I feel having a sense of humor is very important as well as imagination and appreciation for creativity. To be able to laugh and find enjoyment in life is a true gift as well as enjoying a good piece of fiction or viewing the creative work of another, whether it's a painting or a concert. I'm not dismissing the importance of being serious and hard work but feel that striking a balance between the two is just as important. I also feel that communication is critical in a relationship. Communication with my partner helps me to stay connected.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have enjoyed many places around the world. Have most enjoyed Europe and the Far East. I am relatively new to Chicago so I am just beginning to explore this area.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are cooking/baking, traveling/exploring, trying new restaurants, movies, attending plays and concerts, painting, reading, museums....

For fun

In my spare time I enjoy reading, concerts, plays, museums, cooking and traveling/exploring.

Last read

I usually have a book or two going. Love a good mystery and I have to admit that I am a SciFi junkie and will read anything imaginative and cleverly written. I do read for information, but seem to enjoy reading more when it's for pure pleasure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have also studied studio arts and decorative arts working with individual artists. Have attended culinary school and majored in baking and pastry.