
Jen0357

37 year old woman | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Duh.

In her own words

I am a sister, daughter, auntie, friend, volunteer, learning professional and photographer. I love all of these roles, but being Auntie Jenny may be my favorite so far! I adore my nieces and nephews and spend as much time with them as I can, given the distance. My family is in Austin and Phoenix, so some visits are fewer and more far between than others. I enjoy life and am looking for the right man to share it with. I’m sure everyone says that, right?! What does the 'right man' look like to me, you ask? Let me explain... • You are a Christian and have strong faith. • Family is important to you. • You enjoy exploring new places and will humor me when I bust out my camera along the way. • You look forward to finding a relationship that lasts forever. • You look forward to having / expanding your family one day. • You exercise. You’re not necessarily a marathon runner (I am far from it myself) but you’ll have fun being outside and active. • You love sports! Bonus points for Longhorn fans! • You respect opposing sports teams (as do I), even if you did not earn bonus points my last statement. • You do the right thing, even when nobody is looking. • You work hard at whatever task you take on. • You do not smoke. • You do not have shirtless selfies taken in your bathroom mirror on your profile. • You are in the same place in life as I am – looking for a real relationship (and are not remotely old enough to be my father). Ultimately, I'm looking for a relationship where we genuinely enjoy one another's company, respect one another and just "fit", aka the “duh factor”.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat and would like a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like laid-back locales like Sundance Square or Downtown Grapevine.

College

University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I love photography, the beach and sports! Entertainment favorites: How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, The Amazing Race, Downton Abbey, HGTV, Food Network and Randy Rogers Band

For fun

I can sometimes say that I enjoy running and hope to find a running buddy. I also love photo expeditions, exploring, cooking, hiking and watching sports. The Rangers, Twins (when they're not playing the Rangers), Longhorns and Vikings are my faves.

Last read

As much as I protested, I gave in and read The Hunger Games series....and (gasp) enjoyed them. The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo trilogy...all excellent reads! Most recently finished The Fault in Our Stars.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in talent development for a fun company! I spend my days designing and facilitating training classes.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Faith is important to me and I try to make it to Mass every week. I hope to find a relationship which includes God and growing in our faith together.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral