
Phylicia_88

26 year old woman | New Haven, CT, USA | Seeking men 23-39 in Connecticut, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you are old enough to be my father then...

In her own words

If you are old enough to be my father then please do NOT contact me. That creeps me out!! “If she's amazing, she won't be easy. If she's easy, she won't be amazing. If she's worth it, you wont give up. If you give up, you're not worthy. ... Truth is, everybody is going to hurt you; you just gotta find the ones worth suffering for.” - Bob Marley My name is Phylicia. I am open-minded but old fashioned, laid back, and quiet when I first meet a person. Once I am comfortable around them I talk more and tend to be sassy, sarcastic, and silly. I work in the IT field. I am allergic to trees, grass, pollen, and ragweed. When I was younger an allergist told me I should live in a bubble. If you are looking for someone to go hiking, running, or camping with then you are looking at the wrong profile. But I'm open to trying things like fishing, ice skating, riding quads, snowboarding/skiing, etc. Just not on the first few dates...we need to build trust before you send me flying out a boat or down a hill lol. Giraffes are my favorite animal. My favorite color is purple. I have purple framed glasses ;) I am a fan of polka dots. Fall/winter brings out my pumpkin obsession. I like to watch a lot of different types of TV shows. Horror movies are not for me but I will watch Criminal Minds which probably is not smart since I get scared when the wind blows and an episode happens to be on lol. Also I would like someone to watch American Horror Story and Bates Motel with me. I'm looking for a guy that is a gentleman, polite, mature, positive, intelligent, and funny. Extreme bonus points if he also has dimples and can cook. Forget flowers the way to my heart is through my stomach. ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Someday I would like to get a puggle and a boxer.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston, NYC, Las Vegas

College

Eastern Connecticut State University, Willimantic, CT

Favorite things

Books: The Harry Potter Series Movies: A Bronx Tale, Across the Universe, Hackers, X-Men movies Shows: Grey's Anatomy, Gilmore Girls, Friends, Smallville, Scrubs Music: I listen to a lot of R&B but I like all genres. Food: I love food!

Last read

News online



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Computer Science.