Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jmn_61

53 year old man | Escondido, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just signed up for the Camp Pendleton 10K mud run! Anyone interested in joining?

In his own words

Friends First! Someone who enjoys long walks at the beach...or will walk with me downtown San Diego along the waterfront. Go hiking in the local trails or mountain biking. Just enjoying each others company and conversation. Someone confident in themselves & educated. I lead a pretty active life. Looking for someone to share that with. Are you up for a 50 mile bike ride??? Hike to the top of Half Dome? Scuba Diving at night for lobsters? Skiing all day? Hiking to Angel's Landing or up the Narrows in Zion National Park? Ocean Fishing or trout fishing in the Sierras? Camping in the back country? For those familiar with the Meyers Briggs personality test, I tested out as an ISTJ. Smart, honest, caring and loyal to a fault....looking for same. Looking for someone who has a positive outlook in life and smiles all the time. A postive outlook in life can help with any problems you might be facing.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

3 Dogs! 1 Mutt and 2 German Shepherds

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The water front area downtown San Diego. Moonlight & Carlsbad beaches. Lake Powell, Mammoth Mountain, hiking in the back country in the state of Alaska. Zion & Yosemite National Parks. Love to snow ski! The views you get can be breath taking.

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

For fun

Practice / Sub-Teach Tai Chi at the local YMCA. Long Beach Grand Prix people watching. Anything having to do with water such as boating, fishing, swimming etc. Going to the movies.

Last read

Repairman Jack series by F Paul Wilson & Jack Reacher Series by Lee Child



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Manager of Accounting and Operations. Teach Tai Chi at the local YMCA
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Practicing. Go to church on Sundays with my kids. Divorced and Annulled.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral