Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

bigbobear1980

34 year old man | Indian Hills, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Never
In short, I often live life the same way I feel about food. Great tasting and in abbundance! I have good taste and love variety.

In his own words

My ideal match would have to be like myself, humerous, open minded, good with communication, and great with children. I am a kind hearted soul who has been through a couple of rocky relationships therefore I have an iron gate guarding my heart so that my children and I do not suffer any permanent damage from someone who is not equally commited as I am to finding true happiness. I would also like to add that I am looking for an honest woman. I will be honest in stating that I have not been totally honest with people in my past and it has gotten me very bad results. So without saying, I have turned a new leaf in making honesty my one and only policy! I am very spontanious and love spur of the moment adventures but also enjoy planned events. My pet peives are bad drivers, rude people, disrespectful people towards nature, people, and animals, and adult women with bad grammer although I am not opposed to some grammatical errors. They can be kind of cute as long as they dont happen often. That is me in a nutshell so I hope you've enjoyed my little narrative.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I am a lover of all Mother Natures creations and believe that we all deserve to be loved and respected!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love the wide open spaces and even thick forests. I am also very drawn to any source of water, ponds, lakes, rivers, creeks, ect.

College

Platt College, Aurora, CO

Favorite things

Pretty much everything. I love variety

For fun

I never have alot of free time but when i do i prefer to spend it with my children or spend my time creating art and enjoying nature.

Last read

The Hunter Games and Catching Fire by Suzanne Collins



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am currently working at the Dollar Tree in Golden Co and will so be getting into management through that company.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am very fun loving and adventureous. I am great with children as I have two beautiful boys of my own. I am very artistic and open minded and available to adapt to any and every situation. I should also add, that I have a supreme sense of humor.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My religious background is that I am a baptised lutheran but do not attend a lutheran church. I study various religions such as buhdism, judism, and read alot about indian and greek beliefs as well. Basically I am faithful to Mother Earth.
Languages: English, French, German, Spanish English, French, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college