Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

caferoyale12

27 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 28-36 in District of Columbia, United States

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't worry; I won't lie about how we met. ;)

In her own words

Hi! A little bit about me - I studied Music Business in undergrad and I recently finished law school in DC. I am now a law clerk at a major law firm in DC. I have the travel bugs and tend to hop over one of the oceans once every few years. My most recent trip was to Dominican Republican and there's a long list of places I want to go/return to. I've lived in Tokyo, Seoul, Prague, and cities in the US throughout my life so hopefully I can visit one of them soon. I am a down to earth, open, mature for my age, driven but laid-back (work/life balance is very important to me), independent, sarcastic in humor but with a positive outlook in life, and honest person, and am looking to find someone to build a meaningful friendship and/or if lucky, a relationship with. I love to smile, laugh, and spend time with others, and in particular, I am looking for someone whom I can enjoy our time together in any setting whether that be out in DC or wherever really or simply at home having a relaxing evening. What is very important to me is whether we have chemistry and similar sense of values that would encourage and foster growth in me as an individual as well as hopefully for that person too. And a similar sense of humor - I love to laugh. Did I mention that already? And don't worry; I won't lie when someone asks us how we met. ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Vienna, Barcelona, Seoul, Tokyo, NYC, and of course DC. Locally, the grass on the Mall, the waterfront by Georgetown, the 9:30 club, Tryst cafe, and the list goes on.

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Home cooked or baked food, all genres of music except Country, comedy shows such as South Park/Archer/Family Guy/Infinity Challenge etc after a long day, the sun, the ocean, drives (I am the navigator haha), and of course, family and friends.

For fun

Hanging out with friends, eating, going to live concerts, music festivals, art exhibitions, or sports games, walking, picnicking, traveling, playing board games (It may sound nerdy, but some are really fun!), or simply staying in with good company.

Last read

Work related material, sadly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral