
MissTashaG

31 year old woman | North Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love Being Me!

In her own words

Never judge a book by it's unique cover! I am a ball of energy. Passionate about being a mother to my son, life and what I do: bartender, bar trainer, mixologist & Co-own small events company. Putting a smile on someone's face makes my day and I try to do that, everyday!! Sushi, dive bars, dancing, COLDPLAY, fashion, traveling, reading, beaching, jet skis, bikes, cooking feasts, baking pies, movies movies and more movies!!! I'm not a princess so sugar daddies need not apply!! I work hard and it's one of my better qualities! What do I want in a man? Honesty, Ambition, thirst for life, humility, family-orientation.... An intellectual who is funny and confident. We can work out the rest. What do I have to offer? Loyalty, excitement, laughs, compassion, romance and random moments that we can giggle about during pillow talk. I'm not where I want to be yet, but trust that I am making my way there and leaving a blazing trail behind. I think everything happens for a reason. Life is too short to not live it out loud. I have traveled the world - London, France, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, Mexico, Bahamas, Dominican Republic, Canada, Trinidad- and I cannot wait to travel more!! I'm looking for a real connection, no games. I want a life partner who will build me up, and I will do the same. A flower can't grow in the shade. I want to look forward to laughs, love, a bucket list lifestlye, adrenaline rushes, and making every moment count! Here's hoping, cheers!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

My cat's name is Cookie, my dog; Goddess... They are both adopted. I love animals and never thought I would have a cat but I def have gotten used to it.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Nassau, Paris, London, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, Trinidad, Dominican Republic, Canada, Mexico, and more to be discovered.

Favorite things

Cozy fireplaces, socks, beaches, bonfires, sushi, music, smiles, hugs, travel, faith

Last read

The Secret by Rhonda Byrne, Dan Brown : The Da Vinci Code, Illuminati, Angels and Demons. Your best Life Now by Joel Osteen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Bartender, mixologist, professional mood changer, your favorite smiley-faced person... Ever...!!!
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Haitian. American. 100% proud.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I want to go back for bachelor's In hospitality...