
noworrieslol

49 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 in California, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm Arthur, a very simple guy, 5' 9" 200 lbs,...

In his own words

I'm Arthur, a very simple guy, 5' 9" 200 lbs, Mexican/German and I live in Eastvale. Own my own home and all the other stuff. Try to work out 5 or more times a week. But eat whatever looks delicious! Mmmmmmmm 8-) Now I'm definitely not perfect but absolutely need a woman who like me works out and tries to stay in shape! Just a laid back single father who has raised 3 children and is now living solo. My son is on his own and two daughters away in college.(thanks to the US Army) I enjoy my free time and get away every chance I get! I build power lines for a living and have been doing so since I joined the Army at 18. (also fought on the Boxing Team) It's been an amazing career and I love what I do! 22 yrs at the electric Co. and now simply make things happen! This allows me to run around and have fun 4 or 5 days for every holiday. And 1 week twice a year to travel somewhere in the world and somewhere in our amazing country! ;-) I have awesome neighbors, friends, and family! Mom and Dad are still together and very much in love. A brother in the mountains and a sister at the beach. Life is great! I do want it all by the way! A successful lady who has a career she loves! Can go from jeans n flip flops to the LBD in 2.5! Awesome kids that can handle being alone or no kids at all!. A woman who like me loves to dance, camp, travel, cook, weekend getaways, concerts in the park, live sports, dining, river, Sunday drives, any BBQ, get silly, classy, loves family n friends, and just likes having fun! And goofing around is a must! ;-) So let me know if your out there?

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Dogs and cats are cool. Except my back yard is all concrete and water.Not a good place for them to have fun. Besides, I'm gone most of the time anyway.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa barbara,San Diego,Old towne Temecula,Just getting away for the weekend.Or Mardi Gras,Bahamas,Cabo,Cancun,cruises, Ireland, Europe...

Favorite things

Getting away for the weekend! Just park the car,have a great time, and leave when when it's over. Or pick out a few things in the paper, flip a coin and go check it out! Good times...

For fun

UFC,boxing,All sports,movies,river trips,concerts in the park,desert weekends,get togethers,BBQ n swim either here or with neighbors. As a realtor would say... To much to list! hahaha...

Last read

Honestly, I only read because I have to! And isn't the movie so much better!!! Popcorn, no lights, and a snuggly warm blanket.... Ahhhhhh ;-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I build powerlines. From 18 yrs old in the Army.I've worked in Germany,Georgia,Carolinas, Iowa, Nebraska, Illinois, Missouri, and back to California where I grew up.Hurricains, tornados, wind, rain, lightning, and heat storms... It's been amazing!
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am Mexican and German. Stay tanned, but a bunch of freckles! haha...
Faith: Other No preference
Grew up Catholic,but don't attend church anymore. STILL BELIEVE IN THE BIG GUY THOUGH!!!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Went through an IBEW 4 year apprenticeship. And worked 2 winters in the icy cold Midwest! Yipessss..