
dlcapps

54 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I am a loving, caring, intelligent, successful, woman, who has a lot to offer the right man. I am a hopeless romantic who loves life.

In her own words

I never thought we'd meet this way, but what really matters is that we did. Whatever we've gone through in our lives has brought us to this point. I am not perfect, but maybe with you, I can be closer to that goal. I am a loving, caring, intelligent, successful, honest woman, who has a lot to offer the right man. If you peel an onion it has many layers, I too have many layers. I love people and I have great instincts. I am looking for that special someone who makes my heart smile, who knows... I may be the one you've been looking for? I am a hopeless romantic, who loves my family and life. I come from a large family (six brothers and one sister) I am number five in the tribe, but the oldest daughter. I am the mother of two sons, the oldest is 27, with a Masters in Chemistry and my youngest is 18 and Autistic. He is my angel...anyone who meets him is drawn to him and his special spirit! He is very high functioning and does just about everything we can do. Their father and my husband passed away from cancer about 6 years ago. I since remarried, but unfortunately it was to the wrong man. So I am a widow and a divorcee... I have been the G/M for the past 26 years to a large organization. I work hard, but I can have fun with the best of them. I have a great sense of humor, and I love to laugh. I am looking for that special man to walk through life with, as opposed to sprinting through life solo.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled to Europe and all around the United States. I find something exciting in every location I have visited.

Favorite things

I like just about everything, I am a simple girl that is easy to please.

For fun

Movies, Sporting events, Visit family and friends, Special events, etc.

Last read

The Five Love Languages.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference