Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ComposerTovar

30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A composer who seeks knowledge and ideas, who loves to laugh and find joy in life.

In his own words

I'm 27 and was born in Los Angeles. I'm a composer and a playwright. I was always a creative kid, writing books and even an opera for my father when I was 10. I studied composition at USC and have written music for several films, dance pieces, chamber ensembles, and orchestras across the country. I'm extremely sensitive and have no problem expressing my vulnerabilities and being an honest, open person. Despite my creative, passionate endeavors, when it comes down to it, I love people most and find myself always wanting to connect. I'm extremely close with my family. I find that laughter is absolutely necessary to live a joyous life. I love discussing books, music, and film, but not as much as I love giggling with people. I would like to find someone who is open, honest, and who knows themselves. I like someone I can exchange ideas with and have discussions with but also someone who loves to laugh and be silly. I am not a judgmental person and can connect very well with all people. I believe communication in a relationship is VITAL. What really makes me happy is helping people in any way I can and being compassionate. I'm am always open to change and hearing other people's ideas. I want to love people for who they are and what's inside them.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going out to eat a lot. I love New York, and Paris. I like cool, intimate old LA bars like "The Bounty", "The Biltmore", "Dresden", and the "The Red Lion". I've always wanted to go to Italy.

College

University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I could eat Italian food everyday. When it's raining, I like taking baths and reading. I love any books by Flaubert, Proust, James Joyce, and Freud. I love "The Beatles", Miles Davis, and Mozart.

For fun

I enjoy watching movies and reading as much as I can. I like making people laugh, including myself . I'm a composer who takes my work very seriously, while taking myself not too seriously.

Last read

I read several books at the same time. Right now, I'm reading books on old Los Angeles and the Golden Age of Hollywood, a book on Proust, a book on the power of laughter, a Woody Allen interview book and so many others.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a composer and a playwright. I've written several music for films, television, dance pieces, chamber ensembles, and orchestras across the country. I've also just finished writing a screenplay about Los Angeles and a screwball musical comedy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My father is Mexican and my mother is Swedish. They were both born in Los Angeles.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I grew up going to a Presbyterian church in Hollywood and my parents raised us with a loving Christian background. They were never forceful and allowed us to be open and honest with our views.
Languages: English English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Majored in Music Composition from USC