
1passionquest

47 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let me start by stating: Chemistry is KEY - no...

In his own words

Let me start by stating: Chemistry is KEY - no spark, no fire! Who I am is a very genuine and confident guy... I have an optimistic outlook and put forward positive energy toward life - quick witted and somewhat sarcastic with a slight edge. It's great to be around others who like me love to laugh and have a fun sense of humor who can have fun wherever they are. I can also be a total goof at times, but balance that with a much deeper, articulate and cerebral side of my character. I could be described as intelligent, ambitious, responsible, creative, spontaneous, charismatic, passionate, romantic, and thoughtful. Having experienced great successes and failures, it is those hardships I have experienced which have molded me into a being a much more complete and resiliant human being. There's no substitute for adversity in creating depth, humility, character and wisdom.... I am driven and passionate about my career as a sales and bus dev professional. In my spare time I love the beach, crusing around CA on my dirtbike or Harley, live music/ concerts, sports, etc. I love traveling, from little getaways for a day or weekend to a vacation somewhere beautiful and fun. I am a good cook and content chillin at home, but it's also fun to get out to experience great food, people, live music, anything with a fun atmosphere. All of which would be that much better having a partner in crime to laugh together and share the good times! I have alwayse been pretty athletic, and exercise/ working out and eating right keeps me sharp, young and in excellent shape. I really love the outdoors, from the moutains to the beach and ocean... anything around water, hiking, exploring, etc... A total adrenaline junkie! My family and friends are a important to me. I pride myself on being a great father... and I have an amazing son who is grown up and in college - we are very close. My two dogs are awesome company and a lot of fun - hopefully you dig dogs too! What I am looking for is an authentic soul with depth... Someone who is caring, loving and affectionate, who understands that happiness is a choice... Someone who can inspire me to expand my potential for further growth and accomplishment... Someone who also prioritizes a healthy lifestyle, has a great sense of humor and loves to laugh, who is adventurous and also loves the outdoors.... AND a good communicator with whom I can share my deepest thoughts and emotions and share an incredible connection mentally, physically, and spiritually. The bottom line (literally) is that I am not looking for someone to complete me, but rather a dynamic where two complete people complement and inspire one and other.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two awesome dogs who are great company and always make me laugh! Mako is a American Stafforshire Terrier, and Kona is a Vizsla/ Weimaraner. Love taking them to the beach or having them pull me around the neighborhood on my skateboard!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Most my "hotspots" are outdoors or places - In CA - Yosemite, Big Sur, Los Gatos, wine country, tahoe, LA, San Diego, So CA beaches; Vegas, NYC, DC, Chicago, Hawaii, Carribean, Rockies; NC; locally, NB, Laguna Beach, rides up PCH, travel destinations

Favorite things

Hanging out with my family and friends; listening to music/concerts, traveling, great food, red wine, cold beer, quality tequila; Riding my harley, dirtbiking, wakeboarding, snowboarding, scuba diving, hiking, camping, running, meditation, workouts

For fun

Quality time at home and with family friends, anything beach, ocean or mountains, hiking, boating, wakeboarding, scuba, playing with the dogs, working out, road trips, dirtbikes, harley riding, snowboarding, meditation, yoga, live music and concerts

Last read

Last read was The Unteathered Soul. Currently reading Mastery by Robert Greene and some others. Men's Health Magazine. Read a lot of news/ sports/ politics online; library includes books from Chopra, Tolle, Dyer, Zukav on spiritual growth, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Bus Dev in IT industry; Enterpreneur in real estate investing/ contracting;
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly irish, scottish, english and 1/4 cuban
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am very spiritual and a Christian - but not into organized religion
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference