
sls543

37 year old man | Blue Bell, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 83 miles of East Norriton, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I believe we should live life to the fullest...

In his own words

I believe we should live life to the fullest and enjoy every experience each day good or bad; I'm a glass half filled type of person. I'm an open minded person that knows what I want. I’m looking for that person to connect with, you know some call it a “spark” or that gut feeling you get when you know that you’re with the right person. I want to meet someone where the foundation to the relationship is a great friendship that will develop into more. I love people’s simple cliché? advice on love, “You’ll know when you know…” or “If it meant to be, it’ll be,” I kind of agree that things in life don’t need to be so complicated and simple things will work out. My family and friends are a very important part of my life and I’m always open to meeting new people, along with that I’m open to experiencing new things. I hope I can find someone who can be themselves and of course there has to be that spark... Anywho I hope you find what you’re looking for and good luck on your search. Oh yeah...one quote I live by and another I thought was clever. "It’s better to regret something you do, than to regret something you didn’t do." or "Children in the dark cause accidents, accidents in the dark cause children.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Adventure and being spontaneous is something I enjoy, from taking a trip to a new city on a whim to just cooking something funky in the kitchen (or getting takeout, I'm not too picky). Most restaurants in center city, boardwalk fries, a great salad

College

University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Travel, Travel, Travel! I enjoy seeing and going to new places every opportunity I get. From visiting friends to taking a weekend trip to the Caribbean. I also enjoy being athletic and doing things outdoors even if I'm not going a run.

For fun

I'm a simple and open person that knows what I want, only thing is that I'd hope to find the same in another. I'm athletic and enjoying doing things outdoors, looking for someone who has similar interest. Also a big fan of the BEACH! And Motocross.

Last read

I'm a dorky finance/news person and like to read the WSJ or Philly Biz Journal regularly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral