
lbfiveo

42 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Good times never seemed so good....SO GOOD! SO GOOD!

In his own words

Here we go: I'm a friendly, fun, easy going guy. I like to be around people. Family and friends are very important to me and I like to share my free time with them. I do have a full time job and I enjoy doing it. My job is important to me but living life is my priority. My passion in life is to travel. I want to see and experience everything (places and cultures) as much as I can before this life is over. I love to be outside playing sports. Spending lots of time at the beach playing volleyball with friends. I pretty much will do anything just to get out of the house. What I'm looking for in a partner??? Chemistry is a must of course. A simple, easy going, fun, sense of humor, emotional strong, caring and understanding, respectful, good moral values, strong independent woman, and etc. I want to be with someone that willing to take risk and live life to the fullest. She should have a good head on her shoulders, financially independent, work hard, and know what she wants in life. I love to travel, so hopefully she will love to travel too. People that like to nag, complaint, whining, stressing out over little things, inconsiderate of others, think they are better than everybody else, and rude...Please kindly move along. I'm not looking for someone with lots of drama or emotional issues/dramas. Beside love, you need a lot of things to find and to have a long lasting relationship. Chemistry is one of them. I can't believe there are so many single people on here and I'm sure more out there and I still haven't met here yet...

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Just came back from Thailand. It was amazing there. I took a month off work and travel all over Europe (Spain, Ibiza, Italy, Germany, Czech Republic, Amsterdam, France, Ireland, and England). Been to Colombia and Costa Rica.

Favorite things

I went and saw U2 in concert last year at the Rose Bowl. It was the best concert ever. I like all kind of music. I like watching Broadway musical shows too. Phantom of the Opera has to be my favorite.

For fun

hanging out with friends at the beach, playing sports, hiking, traveling, ... pretty much anything to get me out of the house

Last read

"If life is a game these are the rules" ... the book is short and simple. I think most people can relate to the contents of this book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I'm the guy that pull you over and give you a ticket for talking on your cell phone. Just kidding!! Since that law came out, I have never given anyone a ticket for that violation..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college