Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

downtownchick83

31 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
New in town

In her own words

I love to have a good time, I LOVE to travel, and u must love it too. My strong values are something that make me proud of being who I am. I do like people that are spontaneous, that are able to "fit" in any type of occasion... such as elegant gala as well as a BBQ on the beach. My job relocated me from FL to CO to TX ansd WY....and I am starting a new chapter in Chicago... here I come! I am looking for someone that will complement me, and will support me in my career endeavor, someone that is not afraid of a "woman with goals".... no stress no drama please. I love the ocean, I am not big in hiking, skiing and anything related to mountains and snow... I understand that at my age the majority of men I will encounter will have "baggage", well I do not have any... just a 4 lbs chihuahua... and my "ideal match" should have no baggage too. I consider myself a rare breed, and quiet a catch, came to States at age 20, and pretty much self made, but blessed with a strong Italian family that supported me in anything I did! I may sound aggressive, and a go getter, but I can promise you I am one of the most humble, and caring person you would ever meet ;) Oh I forgot to mention that I speak 5 languages....and haven't met anyone yet with a similar trait.... If you think that you might catch my interest, please write me and we'll take it from there :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I have 1 miniature chihuahua, he is 8.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. UK, France, Colombia, Canada, Ireland, Belgium, Germany, Netherlands, Sweden, Tunisia, Libia, Mexico,Barbados, Bahamas, DR, BVI, Antigua Jamaica, Brazil, Peru, Cayman Islands, China, Hong Kong, Macau, these are only few.

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I don't watch much TV when I watch it I like to see shows such as Graceland, MSNBC specials, the travel channel. I enjoy to surf the web. I love sushi! I like shopping but strictly on the internet, House Music... this is all another story...

For fun

I love 2 ride my sport bike,I have a Buell.. I like 2 go to "underground" spots (ie. hidden bars/small restaurants). I enjoy going to the movies and work out.Any opportunity is good to go to Miami and be back to my normal life...Sobe,sun, ocean

Last read

Homeland Security, an introduction to Principles and Practice....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
""
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
been in contact with different cultures. I have lived in 3 continents... so far....Italian by birth Miamian by adoption ;)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Faith is something very personal, and it should not be a topic of discussion. During my years I have gone from Spiritual to Very Catholic Attended Catholic school all the way through HS
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA MS in C J