
genuinefish

31 year old woman | Virginia Beach, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
To affect the quality of one's day is no small achievement..

In her own words

First thing first, I'm about as sweet as they can come, ha especially these days.. I'm a mother and father 24/7 to my son and I'm at the point now where I'm entertaining the idea of dating again- and no I'm not jaded or anything.I really do appreciate a mans touch. Please, please move on to another profile if deep down you know you're just up to no good. I'm looking to be in the company of a good man. I'm usually the person who's waiting in a long line that will at the very least get a smile on the cashiers face. I'm an angler, and quite the wise guy. I tend to get along with all walks of life... I'm a bit of an observer. Thus,I'm a bit quite at first. I understand that people are people and rarely do I hold mistakes against one. I don't let just anyone steal my joy which can be mistaken for passive. Often I find that there's just no point in an argument. It's like I said I dont let just anyone steal my joy- I'm the mother who's actually playing at the park. When it comes to kids, I have absolutely noooo shame.... in all reality I'll opt for the kids table verses the big peoples table anyday..I don't give a damn about celebrities or the newest iwhatever -- if you're looking for high maintenance, keep looking,I'm not the one, ha and good luck with that! I've been told that I'm an ol'fashion kind of girl- I'll tell ya, I'm not impossible to please by any means nor do I want the world. I just don't put myself out there and well that hasn't got me far. As far as what's it that I'm looking for....I can't tell you other than you just gotta have that thing about you!

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Bigger the dog the more I trust it---love befriending a horse with peppermints and hell I love me everything about fish,prefer them on my hook!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

As far as locally I'm going to say, thats none of your business! I do love Hatteras, the dutch country of PA and Jersey....

For fun

Anything random that involves just getting away from reality! Usually driving wherever I end up and if I'm lucky a pole in my hands-tapping into my inner child-rummy 500 with grandpa!! oh and getting you to smile!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
ultimate goal is to work with traumatic brain injuries..hopefully get in with the wounded warrior outfit.. I do come from a long line of infantry marines. so, if you are in fact anti-military WE WON'T BE GETTING ALONG-
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference