Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Nemis2118

31 year old woman | Parker, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Foxy, fun, and loving

In her own words

I really have no idea what to write for an online profile, I tried, but it wasn't any good, so here you go… I like: -animals, -sun -meditation -netflix :) -working out -cooking -making soap -being in nature -reading/the library -ice hockey -pilates - yoga -citrus and floral scents -warm weather -cheesecake -my iPhone -Tv shows like the walking dead, arrow, tudors, borgias, vampire diaries, the originals, the missing, the flash, etc. -lookout mountain -skiing -flowers -being by a lake or ocean -the color pink -baking -comedy works I don't like: -scraping ice of my windshield/having to warm up my car -rush hour traffic -really sour or super spicy flavors -being yelled at -dueling piano bars -winter and cold I like to try different things, I am usually always willing to try something once. I've never got to go out of the country before, so I am really looking forward to traveling and sharing experiences with someone special. I have an entire list of places that I would like to see. I feel that I am very open and can pretty down to earth. I can be very stubborn, but I know that about myself and I work at that. I don't really hang out at the bars all to much. I'm not really a drinker, it never really agreed with my body. I enjoy when people can make me laugh.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I'm a sucker for animals. I rescued to two cats from Denver Dumb Friend's league.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lookout mountain, comedy works, Denver Botanic Gardens, Wash park, tavern

College

Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Summer, ice hockey, the color pink, flowers, citrus scents, ipod, when people make me laugh

For fun

Willing to usually try anything once

Last read

This would be a long,long list. I think the last book I read was Change Your Thoughts, Change Your Life by Wayne Dyer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Personal Training, Health, Wellness, Fitness, teaching; medical social work, medical records, reception, administration
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference