
lvninvegas2

61 year old woman | Queen Creek, AZ, USA | Seeking men 59-68 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Your life is what you create it to be, follow your bliss!!" Unknown

In her own words

I am a gentle soul with a loving heart, I love to laugh and am happy all the time! My family is my joy. I love life and am thankful for everyday! Music is a big part of my life. I write music and play keyboards. I teach piano. Writing inspiring quotes is a favorite pass time. Exercise is very important to me, I walk everyday to stay healthy and in shape. I love the outdoors and enjoy pretty much everything outside. I don't ask for much, I just want to continue to be happy, enjoy my life, and find someone that wants to do the same! I enjoy people, conversation and interaction. Also like quiet time. Like to cook. Gardening is something I really enjoy. Enjoy a ride on the back of a Harley, now and then. My friends tell me that I have a beautiful smile and gorgeous eyes, and they say that even without getting paid!! I'm a good girl, a great woman, and an awesome friend. I am loyal, passionate and caring. I'm looking for a nice guy with a gentle loving nature. A man that is not afraid of showing affection in public (ie: holding hands, a tender kiss, a little hug) I like a good sense of humor, someone that is naturally funny without trying too hard! Thank you for stopping by, if you think we have a common thread, please let me know!! Best of luck in your search!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love Bahia Honda State Park in Florida, the beach is beautiful there! I also love Booth Bay Harbor Maine. Any botanical garden anywhere!

Favorite things

My kids, grand kids, friends, my piano, life, palm trees, music, food! Walking, Hiking, Bike riding, Being happy!

For fun

I really love to be with my grand kids. A quiet walk on a winter night , a walk in the rain! Sitting by the fire with a glass of wine. Going out to dinner, or staying in and conjuring up a tasty meal together. Watching sunrise/sunset! Moon gazing!

Last read

Still reading actually Sylvia Browne's "Lessons For Life"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: High school Some college