Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Hallandale, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 50 miles of Davie, FL

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
So you're saying there's a chance...

In his own words

So I decided to give online dating a try and here I am. Looking for someone to share life experiences with, travel and adore. I am a business owner and have a very flexible schedule in which you can find me out on the boat on weekdays a lot of the time. I love to go to fine restaurants and try new healthy foods. I recently took up golf and have become totally addicted. I have a huge heart for dogs and most animals. Any charities I work with are all around animals. I've been told I'm rather charming, mysterious and know how to treat a girl. would like to go to Europe, Australia, and even China sometime soon..... In the meantime, it is still a travesty that I have never been on a cruise :-/ I go to the gym 3 to 5 days a week and eat pretty healthy.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I love pets especially dogs. My most recent dog was a chocolate lab that I had for 13 years. I plan to rescue another if the opportunity arises.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling and exploring new places. My passport is pretty weak though. Looking for someone to travel with. My schedule is flexible!


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I love APPLE products. I think I’d buy a car by apple if they made one. I'm more of a boat, than a sports car guy, although I've been known to go fast.

For fun

I love taking the boat for a ride on the bay and listening to some good music in the open ocean.

Last read

REWORK is the last book I read. I've also written my own book which has been for sale for a bit over 6 months now. I never knew I would enjoy writing so much, until I started..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I went to school (FIU) for Accounting. Worked at a firm for a couple years while building a business on the side. Went full time with my own company in 2004 and now run several companies. Nothing special, just your basic short bus driver...
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors in Accounting from FIU.