
smile_always1224

30 year old woman | Copperas Cove, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Briggs, TX

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is short... enjoy every second that you can :)

In her own words

Hmmm.... where to start?! I am fun,goofy,laid back,independent and driven. I try to enjoy as much out of life as I can. I love to travel. I love being outdoors whether its a camping trip or just a walk outside. I love the smell of fresh cut grass and rain. I love dogs, my dogs in particular :) They are my babies, haha. I love my family, they can be a bit crazy at times... but who isn't? I love my job. Everything in life is going good, I am looking for someone to enjoy it with me. Someone who enjoys being outdoors. Someone who isn't afraid of hard work but knows when to take a break for some fun. Someone who loves to laugh and smile, who has a good sense of humor and knows how to take a joke. I am looking for a man who is honest and full of integrity. I am spontaneous at times so I need someone to tag along :) Someone to enjoy random weekend road trips with me. I enjoy the simple things in life the most, like walking down an empty creek bed in the spring or walking along side a running creek/river, jogging thru woods, camping, stopping to smell the wild flowers, relaxing in my hammock,riding horses,looking at the stars....anything to do with nature.. I LOVE :) I want someone who makes me smile and makes me want to brag to my family and friends about him :) I want someone who makes me feel special and who I can make feel even more special :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

I have 2 dogs and 1 prairie dog

Favorite hot spots

I am always up for new places! I love to travel, my favorite has been Costa Rica.

For fun

camping hiking riding my 4wheeler traveling exercising spending time with my family and friends bubble baths volunteering

Last read

50 shades of Grey Fearless Integrity Purpose Driven Life



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference