Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 32-54 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm in the Matrix.... I see everything!" intellectual, adorable, and appreciative female seeking ( Y of like-mindedness). Age.? Humor nice!

In her own words

sweet and sassy woman with a 10.5 year old who is the light of my life .(oh, please excuse the spelling or grammatical errors as my editor found a much better occupation, and I wish him well) i'm divorced for the past 10 years. someone who is not self-absorbed and insecure (redundancy) and in need of constant validation, who has a great sense of humor (but not in constant need of being seen as funny), who has a high tolerance for someone high energy and intellect and HAS to be confident/independent. I have no tolerance for those who feel the urge to be rude/etc to feel like a man (sadly most of you don't know you do it...ugh) he must love his family, at least most of the time. he must be kind and a gentlemen (but not necessarily all the time). Oh and please have your testosterone level checked ;-) ... clinically speaking this is nice for both! (although if you prefer other types and refuse to accept it... you wont get help from the clinical). i appreciate someone who is able to at least follow and even contribute to an intellectual (this is obtuse, i know) discusson (i find stimulating conversations very sexy). EQ is necessary, no worries, I am an expert on ID if there is any such.... He has to be handsome (but not too handsome.. boy, do I get a lot of grief out of that statement!). I appreciate some imperfections. He preferably ,has a relationship with the Divine. Please don't bother unless you are willing to put up CURRENT photos of yourself, and limit the 'self-photos' ( i will admit that i have become aware that many do this so i will slide a little on this one ;-.) and on that note, what is up with the wife-beater shirts, oh, and the face only, come on.... only one photo to show view, really? WOW, I am starting to sound like a bit of a snob but truely it is more about knowing who I would like to hang with. I like making people feel special, when they are proven to be reciprocal, I am a great friend and can be funny and not a snob at all..;-) I guess one thing you should know is that I am a big heart, 1st..a mother, daughter, sister and a friend. Seriously, why is this so complicated:-)!!! IT JUST IS...but I am willing to see if it is possible that is doesn't have to be.;-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish, Other

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I love to watch Game of Thrones although it is a bit psychopathic if you are too into it, I know those who fit.... I love to laugh so really it depends on my mood. I enjoyed True Detective.. I love to watch The Voice with my son...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the ocean breathing, feeling, hearing...... love it. Would like to go to travel frequently at some point and go back to Hawaii and hike Kauai. wooded, mountainous areas are also favorable. to visit: NYC. possibly live: Calistoga,Ca


University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center, Oklahoma City, OK

Favorite things

favorite food is usually spicy.. Italian, Thai, sushi.. a good steak will do. Favorite color- pink, many..Favorite thing to do when it is raining: coffee/ smell the rain and read in my pjs.

For fun

love gardening, playing soccer with my son and spending time out with friends. ya know, girlfriends hang out their brains release an NT, dopamine, this gives a happy/connected feeling. I love the moments of laughter with someone who shares same SOH.

Last read

this is a whole conversation in itself. simply put, i am always reading 1-2 books at once. depends on mood. i do not like romance novels though. my fav book is 9th Ward (son bought for me),, reading USMLe 3 study book, have to take recert soon



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I am a Physician Associate with a Master's degree in medicine. I have practiced in cardiology, cosmetic dermatology, weight loss and bioidentical hormone therapy, urgent care... I have been blessed to have broad experiences in my career.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am very northern European looking, have a touch of Irish and Cherokee (and who doesn't have a touch Cherokee in Oklahoma?) and am fair and blue eyed blonde. maybe some strawberry blonde;-) depends on what season it is:-) naturally born red-head.
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I believe christianity is a relationship with a complex Creator. It's not a church, building or a group of people who speak their opinions. It is simply a relationship with the Creator.
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors degree in nutrition from the university of oklahoma and went on to become a physician assistant through a program at ou through the department of medicine. Graduated in '00 with a M.S. in health sciences as a Physician Assistant.