Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

consumed28

27 year old man | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
I used to think Consumed28 was a cool screenname....

In his own words

These things never come out right, but here we go.... I'm very motivated and very capable. Most of my time is spent dealing with the responsibilities of work and school. When I do have free time I like to do everything from embarking on long hiking adventures or mountain biking to snowboarding/wakeboarding to playing board/card games or sitting around watching movies/TV - as long as I have company I'm happy. Being with friends is very important to me and is all I really need to have fun. I'm a very rational person; my mind is perfectly at home tackling the sciences, mathematics, and business, but my true love is writing music. I play piano, guitar, and I sing. My songs tend to be melancholic, but all the best ones are - except for Country songs, of course. I love all kinds of music from Metal to Classical, Country to Oldies, and Top-40 to Punk Caberet. My friends have called me honest, laid back, helpful, and oddly mature or wise for my age. I'm looking for an extroverted, intelligent, and fun loving girl. I want somebody who likes to stay active and wants to do things like go out for a mountain bike ride or hike to some waterfall. Ideally, she can sing, too. In reality, I can find other people to do those things with, and everything I've listed isn't necessarily a requirement. The most important thing for me in a relationship is communication. I need somebody I can talk to - period. If you're talkative, interesting, mature, beautiful, active, and a great singer but I don't feel like we can have a real conversation then things aren't going to work out. On the other hand, if you're generally quiet, not exactly brilliant, a little childish, average looking, not somebody who likes to do things, and tone-deaf but our personalities really bounce off each other well then we could very well have something wonderful. So, anything's possible when you consider how many different people there are out there. However, I do have a type that I generally fall for. I can't seem to find anybody that interests me in my daily life. So, I'm looking for her here.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

My favorite breed of dog is a pitbull, and if you think they're all vicious monsters we probably won't get along....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place within 50 miles: Tar Creek. I want to travel the world.

Favorite things

Good music, good beer, good company, and taking over the world.

For fun

I can have fun doing anything as long as I'm with good company. Some activities I enjoy are: going on hiking excursions, mountain biking, snowboarding, SCUBA diving, wakeboarding, playing cards with friends, etc.

Last read

The last thing I read was my email, and this will pretty much always be the case.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference