
telemark42

44 year old man | Pacifica, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweet & Fun Loving. Share life's challenges & Ease the Pain. Make each other feel Good.

In his own words

Hi, I have been in the bay area a couple of years now and moved here from Colorado for work in downtown San Francisco. I just moved to Pacifica and am fresh to living on the peninsula. Some of the fun things I have done since here are skiing in Tahoe, camping in Mendocino and Big Sur, wine tasting in Napa the delta, Bluegrass on Golden Gate Park, Enjoying downtown entertainment and taking my son to the zoo. I enjoy skiing, all sports and outdoor activities, hiking backpacking, mountain biking and running. Since I have become a father, my time is more limited for all the right reasons. However, when the day is done, I know what is missing. I seek someone genuine and sweet. Must be kind, gentle respectful. I want someone that is affectionate and loving.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

15 year old Sesame Shiba Inu

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mountains & Tahoe, Santa Cruz to Big Sur, Napa to Mendocino. Here, Colorado, South Florida & New England. Have traveled to Europe & Peru.

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Skiing, Cool & Crisp weather, Campfires & Fireplaces, Warm beach weather, A great breakfast, coffee & ice cream, any kind of pie, the sound of rain, giving & receiving massages, making love & cuddling.

For fun

Spending time with my son & dog, Telemark Skiing, Camping, Hiking, Running and all other sports activities when there is time.

Last read

E-mails, contracts, arch/eng plans, news media; Recently finished "A Quiet Mind" by Kay Redfield Jamison and "Fatherhood," by Bill Cosby.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a construction project manager. I am currently managing the development of high end residential condos in downtown SF.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have a Dutch last name & I am a quarter dutch, one half English & a quarter Irish. : )
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
B.S. Building Construction Management