
Alohaakamu

56 year old man | Cottonwood Heights, UT, USA | Seeking women 46-59 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cycling, lacrosse dad looking for happy, athletic gal with great sense of humor!

In his own words

I am a happy, stable and available guy and am grateful for my wonderful life. I'm a lacrosse dad who loves riding his bicycle. I am long past the wild child of my youth and have mellowed with age - like a fine wine! : ) My ex would describe me as a boy scout with an edge and my best friends would tell you that I'm a very loyal friend and a good guy. I love hanging with friends, having a dinner party with stimulating conversation and lots of laughter. I enjoy cooking and its usually edible : ) along with a tasty glass of wine. I enjoy going to the movies or staying home and watching a DVD snuggled on the couch. Having lived in Hawai'i for 18 years, I'm partial to the beach and tropical environments but love the diversity of our amazing planet and the adventures of traveling and exploring and learning about new places, their culture and history. I really enjoy being active and athletic, whether its a bike ride, skiing, playing tennis, going for a hike, playing nine holes or even bowling a couple games and would love to find a fun, intelligent and athletic lady to hang out with and see where it goes from there. I know I'm picky, but aren't you too? : ) lol

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the diverse geography here in Utah from the Wasatch Front to Zion, Arches, Moab and Lake Powell. Being outside and enjoying the beauty of Utah is where its at. sunsets anywhere, Oahu, Sultanahmet ; Kenya, Venice, Florence, Paris, and then....

College

University of Hawaii at Manoa, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

I love to try different foods - anything ethnic to basic home cooking and pair it with a tasty glass of wine. The smell of fresh coffee brewing. The sounds of the ocean. Looking for the green flash at sunset. Grew up on rock but love most music.

For fun

I love hanging out with my sons but I have a lot of alone/adult time to enjoy staying fit. I love to ride my road bicycle, mountain bike, swim, hike, snow ski, snow shoe, play tennis - have to stay in shape to keep up with my athletic sons!

Last read

I read a lot of healthy lifestyle magazines, Best Life monthly and CNN online daily. Loved The Four Agreements, It's Not About The Bike and other inspiring books... also historical novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Polish with a drop of Swedish
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe that all religions are just different interpretations of the same truth. Religious and or spiritual beliefs are a very personal thing and I believe every body is entitled to their own beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Graduated from the University of Hawai'i at Manoa with a BA in Political Science with minors in History, American Studies and Pre Law. I blew off Law School and ended up traveling for two years, with 18 months in Europe.