Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Mary_D_1983

31 year old woman | Brampton, ON, CAN | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You must be the change you want to see in the world.” - M.K. Gandhi

In her own words

I have not yet mastered the technique to describe myself. This whole idea about describing myself feels so vain but from a beginners level I can say I am a charismatic person who loves to laugh. Laughing at myself and my stupid antics gets me through life. One thing I know for sure is I am clumsy. I definelty need a partner who can catch me when I fall. Remember: this can be a full time job, lol. I hope you are up for the challenge. I don't take myself serious but I do enjoy having in depth conversations with people. Sometimes these conversations can get fairly heated. Especially if I believe I am right. I am pretty sure this is the reason why people have called me a 'firecracker'. I am sure there may be other reasons too, but I don't want to air out all my dirty laundry, lol. I am blessed to have an amazing family. My parents are my rock. I can only wish upon that lucky star I am as lucky in love as my parents. Their relationship is sincere, loving and genuine. It's truly beautiful. When you have a chance to meet them please don't tell them I said that. That's all I need, for my parents ego to get bigger, lol. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh. Humor in a partner has to be one of the sexiest personality traits I can ask for. Confidence, brains, easy going and understanding are also top rating personality traits. I am jumping off the deep end creating this online dating profile, I hope I won't drown. I am a lovable, funny, confident and sexy women. Hopefully, I have intrigued your interest in me.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a dog and a cat. My dog is the love of my life. She can always make me smile, it might be because she is a big goof. Her name is Kiah. She is a Pug crossed with a Brussel Griffon and I am training her for Flyball.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Dominican has to be one of my favourite spots to travel. I just got back from a trip to Dominican and I am ready to go again. I have also been to Mexico.

Favorite things

Music I listen to is usually top 40, not really interesting but I enjoy listening to it. Movies range from Horror to Comedy. I loathe Romantic movies too predicatable and boring. I like to be kept on the edge of my seat while watching a movie.

For fun

I love to meet up with my friends and grab a bit to eat, go to a coffee shop to read, go to the gym to workout. I love to hike with my dog. Spend time with my nieces and my familly.

Last read

I love to read. I am currently reading Life of Pi. My book collection varies from Harry Potter to The Alchemist. Just give me a good book and a cup of tea and I am in HEAVEN.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a social worker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Biologically I am Middle Eastern but I was born within Canada and lived in Canada my entire life. Therefore, I considered myself Canadian but with some extra spice.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have been raised Catholic but there are times a question my faith. I do like to cherry pick from other religions/faiths to best fit my way of life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I hold a Bachelors degree in Social Work and a Diploma as a Social Service Worker.