
cgutti

37 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Girl Next Door All Grown Up

In her own words

People tell me I'm caring, sensitive, adventurous, and a bit old-fashioned. I actually appreciate when men open doors and escort a lady into a room by putting their hand on the small of her back. I think one of the most important things in relationships and in life is not to take yourself too seriously (but know the right times when it is necessary) and to laugh at your mistakes. As a high school science teacher, working with teenagers reminds you of that daily. Teaching is something that I had always dreamed of doing since I was in middle school, and I have been fortunate enough to make some really great connections with some amazing teenagers. I think no matter what my future holds, it will always revolve around helping people since I am at my best when I'm making others happy. My two other major passions include competing in triathlons in the summer and skiing in the winter. I mainly compete because it’s fun, surrounds me with positive people and keeps me in shape. Lately I find myself enjoying biking and love long rides up a mountain pass with a rewarding downhill to make it all worthwhile! In the winter, I like to spend a lot of weekends in the mountains... mostly skiing with friends, but I also volunteer at an adaptive ski program. It is really motivating/inspiring to help a kid with Down Syndrome or paraplegic ski for the first time! Though it is pretty easy for me to get easily distracted by new interests! In my downtime I don’t watch a ton of television (prefer movies) but must admit that I am a huge Top Chef junkie… I just wish it inspired me to be a better cook myself! I guess I just need a good dinner partner to practice with! I am looking for someone that has that Southern charm combined with the Colorado spirit. You're not afraid to open a car door for me after we've been to the mountains for a hike. You love to share your opinions and ambitions. If you think the perfect Saturday involves a long hike/bike ride followed by an afternoon nap and then a backyard BBQ with friends, then please send me an e-mail.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Top of a mountain, sitting on a secluded beach at night, backyard BBQ with friends, my parent's front porch. As far as traveling, can't pick a favorite travel spot, love them all. Still trying to hit all 50 states and every major region of world.

Favorite things

Too many favorites to list them all. I like to stay challenged so tend to float between activities. Anything outside, road trips, the mountains, and fried food (in moderation). I love watching movies and the food network and starting my day with NPR

For fun

Jack of all trades and master of none! I have tried a little of everything, skiing, snowboarding, hiking, camping, triathlons, mt biking. I am always finding new things to love, but the most important thing is just having someone fun to do them with.

Last read

I always seem to have 3 different books open on my kindle and a few magazines on my coffee table



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Everyone has their embarrassing teacher moments, but mine might just top them all....just ask.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
My faith is an ever evolving thing...but makes for great conversation!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Went to the College of Wooster (bonus points if you have heard of it) and American University in DC for grad school