
justNO_1

35 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 in Florida, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
:))) IS IT YOU?

In his own words

Anyone who is easy-going, sociable, and loves to laugh will get along great with me.So if you wanna hear my story!Let me tell. So I am not hanging around here WHO I AM LOOKING FOR IS simple just 2 words someone HONEST.If this word describes YOU..... here goes..... I think life is too short, and it would be really sad to let time pass by without really living.Because time is the only thing on the earth that you can not recycle I consider myself to be fun-loving and a generally happy person. I love the outdoors and I love to travel and experience new things I believe that everyone that you meet and get to know will add something to your life in one way or another. If I had it my way, I would spend my life with a smile on my face. As far as who I would like to date, I don't think that I can say there is a specific type of woman that I am looking for. I would like to meet someone who enjoys life the way that I do. A sense of humor is such an important quality. I am very competitive and like to be challenged, but by someone who will also give in at times. I want to share my life with someone that to honor with as I treat the women like a women but I value my independence and would want that person to respect that. For right now, all I can say is that I would like to meet a LADY that I can have fun,laugh with.Life is for 2.No Pressure! Let's just relax...become friends get to know each other... and see what happens..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Watching sports

Sign

Scorpio

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Wrist watch stores, New York, Bahamas, Sea,

Favorite things

CARS,WRIST WATCHES(swiss made only )FASHION,(elegance is an attitude) INTERNET, LEARNING NEW LANGUAGES,DOING SOMETHING FOR PEOPLE and SOCCER(I do play soccer and I follow the world league)

For fun

I do not usually have free time to spent I am not lazy as I have always something to keep myself busy for fun I live my life very fast beacause it is too short really.

Last read

Really??? Ok, Fine.... Man Fashion Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'3" (160cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference