
R_Robert

41 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 75 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'll take quality over quantity any day....

In his own words

Originally from Minneapolis and moved to San Diego for work over a year ago. It looks like I will be here for the long run and thought I would give Match a try. I am an easy going, yet driven man who is looking to spend quality time with a quality woman. I enjoy my career and staying physically active during my spare time. Laughter is something I cannot live without and have my family to thank for that. We are a close family despite the miles between some of us and while I value my independence, I count my blessings that we have remained so tight. My perfect match would have a passion for helping other people and place loyalty very close, if not at the top of her list of attributes. I am also drawn to nurturing women. Life has been a very interesting ride so far and I hope to find someone who wants to live the best life they possibly can, together. If the word "settle" makes you cringe, you just may be my dream date! If you would like to learn more just ask.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am still learning the hot spots in San Diego - I've enjoyed plenty of restaurants/bars downtown and look forward to spending more time on the beach. I also love Del Mar, Encinitas and traveling up to Orange County to visit friends.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Favorite things in life: being with friends and family. Also love a great steak,Van Morrison, pizza, anything chocolate, finding a new song that depicts exactly how I am feeling, a good workout, stories my Grandmother used to tell me, morning coffee.

For fun

For fun I love trying new restaurants, time spent with friends and family and being active outdoors.

Last read

I am an avid reader. I recently picked up 'One More Thing' by BJ Novak on a whim and love it. I have not laughed this hard while reading a book in years.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
After spending years in the hedge fund and private equity world, I recently joined a private finance company based in San Diego with people I knew from college.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My religion is important to me although it is something I tend to keep private and not advertise.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Arizona State University, major in Finance.