
CLTJETMAN

51 year old man | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking women 34-55 in United States

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Revision #... I forgot! Not very good at this...

In his own words

Revision #... I forgot! Not very good at this but... I'm a blue collar kind of guy born and raised in N.C. and have always worked for a living. I live a simple life, non-materialistic and I like it that way. Consider myself to be easy going, but do sometimes take life a bit too serious. It's getting easier as I get older though! Sad, but true! LOL! Wanna help loosen me up? ; ) I do look/act a few yrs. younger than my age. (blessed w/good genes and clean living) I do try to work out regularly and be active. (love CrossFit) I care about how I look, you should as well. No, I don't expect you to be "Barbie" but you should feel the same about yourself and put some effort into keeping yourself healthy, ie ht/wt prop.. Yes, it's all about the attraction and great chemistry. Shallow? Maybe, but true. Shy/reserved at first until I get to know you and become more comfortable. I've worked way too much/too hard in the past, missed out on alot of the important things in life because of it. Time to make up for lost time, start living and enjoying life like it's meant to be... with that special someone. Relocated to Ft. Myers 5 yrs. ago (job change) and like it here. Don't really hang out in the bars, but, ya just can't beat a good dive occasionally. Looking to have fun & meet new friends with similar interests, of all ages, for fun, hanging out, doing whatever. Note: Your age is NOT as important as your attitude.! : ) Prefer slightly younger than myself, but, by no means a deal breaker. ONE special person for a fun, casual relationship to take a day at a time. Where it goes?....time will tell. I try to keep an open mind and someday would like to be married again. Though I will say, going to bed and waking up alone, doing things by myself and being single is starting to get old. Someone who is attractive both inside as well as out. Naturally, not made-up. With a smile and positive personality/attitude to match. Someone who has their life somewhat in order. Not perfect. None of us are. We all have some issues and baggage, it's called our past and we all have one, you included. Relationships. There must be awesome chemistry, physical attraction and open, honest communication. It just makes everything much better and easier, sex included. Yes, I dropped the "S" word! Relax! It's one of the better parts of being in a relationship don't ya think? I'm very comfortable in my own sexuality and hope you are as well. That doesn't mean I jump in the sack/sleep around with every woman who flashes a smile or lingering look my way either! I like romance with little simple things... flowers, candles, little surprises, music, kisses, quite walks, etc.. But I also enjoy my alone time to read, workout at the gym, just relax or get away for a few hours just to clear the cob webs. Please be honest, trust worthy, affectionate, sensual, compassionate towards others, friendly and all the other good stuff. Aren't we all looking for the same thing? Spending time with family, good friends and that special someone... the one you WANT to spend time with no matter what you're doing, as long as it is with them. Wanna know more? All you have to do is ask rswguy at the y. Wanna grab a coffee, drinks, ice cream? Let's talk. You never know, I might be your new best friend, soul mate, lover and/or companion. ; ) Sometimes the best things in life don't come packaged exactly the way we expect! ; ) The if's: I WILL NOT tolerate a liar or drug user, you're just not worth it! If you don't have a profile pic. posted....WHY?! If I msg. you, please, have the courtesy to reply,... regardless of your interest level. If you are looking to play games, keep looking! I don't! I will not waste your time or mine if there's no attraction or chemistry. And yes we both know within the first meeting or two. Yet I do believe in love at first sight!! Managed to read this far, maybe you should get in touch. : )

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

One stray, starving kitten I took in a few yrs. ago... Daisy : )

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Dwntn Ft. Myers, Ft. Lauderdale, Siesta Key/Lido Beach, area beaches. Aruba, Bahamas, N.C. mountains, New England and so many more! Want to travel more, so many places to see! Want to see Tahiti. Now, I just need a hot travel companion... : )

College

Central Piedmont Community College, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

Long list and mild to wild! Eating, movies on a rainy day, LOVE! thunderstorms (can be erotic), most any music, traveling, exercise, reading, motorcycles, sunrises/sunsets, coffee, starlit nights, quality time w/that special someone... so much more!

For fun

I enjoy doing just about anything with the right company. Love to be outside, the beach/pool, motorcycles, live music, coffee/drinks on a patio, weekend getaways. The journey is just as important as the destination!! : )

Last read

Spiritual stuff as of late, Heaven is For Real by Todd Burpo -AMAZING! Then had to read Akiane- WOW! Crazy Love by Francis Chan - AWESOME! Radical by David Platt. Fifty Shades of Grey...Whoa! Hmm... a guy has to be informed! ; ) Your profile! : )



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Aviation - it's been a blessing and a curse!! LOL!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised in North Carolina. Yes, he comes complete with the accent and pick-up truck!....and not everyone who owns a truck is uneducated or a "redneck". lol!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Yes, Virginia there is a God. One and only One, and His son goes by the name of Jesus Christ. I don't practice organized religion but do believe in a personal relationship with God. Attended Calvary Chapel Ft. Lauderdale very regularly while there.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Most of my education has come from my mistakes..... Ahhhh, ya gotta love the School of Life!!!