Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't see color just character and sex appeal:)

In her own words

I look forward to exploring and learning how to make life easier an more enjoyable. Laughter is the key to my heart, and good food. lol My passion is music and entertainment. I am a salon owner so that more than compensates for when I'm not performing. Business has been great and has me busy most days. I'm loving life right now. I am living my best life at this moment. I enjoy family and relaxation. I am not a complex women I just want to live a life of peace with success in wealth, health, mind and body.I enjoy plays, live bands a great Lounge. I love dancing, singing, traveling, hiking, roller skating, and would love to go in door rock climbing. I like to try new things. If you are looking to go from A to Z in a short time, I am probably not your match. The right one will understand that the key to a successful relationship starts with a friendship. the answer to a question I received. Do you believe in love and soul mates?I believe love is never confused. It's not hard when it's right. When you both recognize the spirit in you is the same...who would purposely hurt themselves? No one! You will do all that you can to make you (and your other half) happy at all times. I receive and claim my better half. ~LYRIC ELISE ("He is the truth he is so real and if I am a reflection of him, then I must be fly" :) - India Irie) You would understand if you love music. :) Taking my time to make sure its right. Looking to meet my best better half. Laid back but with a great sense of humor. Someone I can trust, confide in, and enjoy spending time with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fern Bank, Cafe 290, Urban Licks, Gym, St. Thomas, Jamacia, any place that allows me to relax and enjoy myself!

Favorite things

I love all types of music. I listen to classical, rb, soul, pop, jazz, soft rock, old by Lyric Elise. I enjoy movies and theater. I secretly want to star in my own martial arts film one

For fun

Movies, music, skating, bowling, museums, and traveling

Last read

The Game of Life



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral