
sianna1200

41 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello There, Just moved back to CA after...

In her own words

Hello There, Just moved back to CA after spending some time appreciating the East Coast and all the great things it had to offer. I must say that I don’t miss the frigid winters and the 10 months of solitary confinement during the winter months. I would describe myself as an ambitious, hardworking, honest, loving, understanding and a very caring person. Someone who is well established for herself has a good education, a fantastic job, and has been brought up in the UK by great and wonderful parents and extended family who have taught me the value of love, compassion, faith and integrity as a human being. I am emotionally, physically and financially stable and want to share my life with a likeminded individual. I love the balance in life between work and pleasure and hence love to pursue varied things in life. A few of the things is my passion for the outdoors, be it travel, long drives, adventurous outings, sports, etc. I love keeping myself physically fit and active at all times and participating in activities like running half marathons, trail running, hiking, swimming, cycling, and skiing. One of my short term goals is to participate in a triathlon. I have started training am looking to complete one this year. I love to socialize and make friends too, venturing into other cuisines and cultures, getting to know people just as everyone else. I have had the good fortune of being one of those who have had a good education and been successful in building a good career for myself. Building a good standard of living for me and my partner has been my focus in life and not to forget my friends and family who have helped me in every way in this long and awesome journey called life. I have a great family and some very dear friends who have been through thick and thin with me. I have had a few blows in life when it comes to love but have picked myself up, brushed off the dirt and got up on my feet again. I have never given up the dream of meeting the good person that I can share my life with. If you think I have what it takes to be a good partner, someone who you would love to have in your life, do drop me a line, mail me a question, send me a smiley and I would love to connect.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

For fun

I have started training am looking to complete one this year. I love to socialize and make friends too, venturing into other cuisines and cultures, getting to know people just as everyone else.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree