Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ChefBrian98

34 year old man | Euless, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the shots you DON'T take

In his own words

In my own words... I am hard working, patient, loyal, passionate and dedicated to all aspects of life. I am an old fashioned guy that lives by old fashioned standards. Respect for women is very important to me. I am a simple man looking for a simple life. I would like to find someone who enjoys the things I like to do. Going for walks, dinner dates, cuddling on the couch and watching a movie or binge watching a T.V. series that we have recorded. I have just recently returned to the gym, so a workout buddy would also be nice to have. The occasional night out on the town is fine, but I have no desire to go to a bar or club every single night. I am a professional chef but would love to be your personal chef. My overall favorite sport is Hockey, however, I am a bit of a homer and enjoy all of my local sports teams.( even though they keep letting me down ) Music is also a huge passion. I don't care for country much, but I can not stand rap. ( I just don't understand it's meaning) I grew up with the 80's version and the likes of Metallica, Megadeth, AC/DC, Black Sabbath and King Diamond. I also enjoy everything from "The Four Seasons" and the "Monkees" to "Flogging Molly" and "Neon Trees" and you can't help but throw in "Pink Floyd", "Jethro Tull", and "The Stones". And I must say I am not ashamed to admit I truly enjoy the 80's -90's hair of "Motley Crue" " Poison", "Skid Row" and many many, others. I guess music is a passion of mine, and an escape from reality, sometimes. I feel that friendship, trust and loyalty are the foundation of a good relationship so no matter the time of day If you need me I will do my best to be there , always ready to talk but more importantly ready to listen. I have a beautiful young daughter who is the foundation and center of my life. She is the reason why I get out of bed every morning, but she doesn't live with me so I am focusing all of my free time on myself and trying to find someone who is ready to and willing to help rejuvenate my life and my soul. Of course, you can only learn so much from someone on paper. So, if you want to learn more or think you want to give it a chance, even if it is just over coffee or a nice lunch I am just an email away. So I'm ready if you are. Talk to you soon..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I have a beautiful dog Maggie, and some fish.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I don't know of too many " hot spots" but I like taking in the water gardens on a nice day or strolling through historic down town. Go to a museum or the zoo. I like history and learning

Favorite things

1.The Sound of Music2.A Few Good Men3.Fast Times @ Ridgemont High4.Dumb and Dumber5.Groundhog Day.1.Metallica2.The Offspring3.The Beatles4.5FDP5.The Who. Hockey, Family Guy, long walks, my daughter, my dog, cooking, exercising

For fun

I like to attend Stars and Rangers games when possible. After work I will occasionally hit a local bar and grill with some friends, but mostly I like to go home sip on some whiskey sour and catch the game or put on a movie or some music and relax

Last read

Cook books and my "Star Chef Program" booklet, I am training to be an Executive Chef for the company I work for.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have been in the culinary field for about 13 years and currently oversee the daily operation of two fully functional kitchen operations as an Executive Sous Chef, but I am working hard and hoping to take over as the Executive Chef here pretty soon!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Texas born, with a bit of German and a hint of old English.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic. I still have a relationship with God, but some events over the last few years have made me think about my faith, but I am trying to return to church on a regular basis.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I tried one year at Holy Cross College and Notre Dame ( GO IRISH), to find out the hard way that that wasn't the right path. Upon my return to Texas I was drawn to the culinary field and it has been the right choice ever since.